The Best Gifts for Every Man in Your Life

Oct 30 2018 by
Categories : Shopping

We round up the coolest and most stylish gifts for any guy you know. 

  • 1/24
    From outerwear to the best accessories. 
  • 2/24
    Asics Dynaflyte 3 Sound shoes ($160), asics.com/ca/
  • 3/24
    Vitaly stainless steel ring ($58), vitalydesign.ca
  • 4/24
    Restoration Hardware leather poker set ($375), restorationhardware.com
  • 5/24
    RW&CO. wool-blend top coat ($329.90), rw-co.com
  • 6/24
    Bottega Veneta leather belt ($590), bottegaveneta.com
  • 7/24
    Oliver Peoples titanium sunglasses ($745), oliverpeoples.com
  • 8/24
    Under Armour wool beanie ($40), underarmour.com
  • 9/24
    All About Him Baskit ($200), baskits.com
  • 10/24
    Levi’s denim and sherpa trucker jacket ($168), levi.com
  • 11/24

    Louis Vuitton scarf ($2,893), louisvuitton.com

  • 12/24
    Porsche carbon shake ballpoint pen ($145), porsche-design.ca
  • 13/24
    Ezra Arthur leather wallet ($175 USD), ezraarthur.com
  • 14/24
    Shinola nubuck leather sports brief ($795 USD), shinola.com
  • 15/24

    Lululemon water-resistant day kit ($48), lululemon.com

  • 16/24

    Proaso beard kit ($35) at Shoppers Drug Mart, shoppersdrugmart.ca

  • 17/24

    Apogee Goods leather card holder ($59) at Etsy, etsy.com

  • 18/24
    Atelier & Repairs scarf ($195 USD), atelierandrepairs.com
  • 19/24

    Tiger of Sweden three-pack boxer shorts ($89), tigerofsweden.com

  • 20/24

    Everlast x MCM mini coated canvas key chain ($227) at Nordstrom, nordstrom.com

  • 21/24

    Pierre Hardy x Hervé Domar Paris acetate sunglasses ($495 USD), pierrehardy.com

  • 22/24
    © Links of London
    Links of London Tie Bar ($215), linksoflondon.com
  • 23/24
    American Apparel corduroy letterman jacket ($124), americanapparel.com
  • 24/24
    Philips S9000 Prestige shaver ($339) at Amazon, amazon.ca 
Categories: Shopping