Jenna Dewan-Tatum is better at emojis than you

Nov 18 2016 by
Categories : Celebrity Style
 

@Ferragamo chaqueta? Sí por fa ?

A photo posted by ♔Don Pablo♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

 

Mexicola??????

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

 

 

Kourtney and Khloe Take Life.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

 

Walking around the #PalazzoVersace … feeling like a ??✨? #Dubai Thank you @donatella_versace @versace_official @pg_dmcasting

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

Hola desde Madrid ???

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

 

?

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

 

Yesterday, “behind” the scenes…

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

 

❤️??? #MarinaDress @rubytakessnaps

A photo posted by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

 

 

I do use this emoji about 1,000x a day…??????????????????????????????#stylemakers

A photo posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

 

 

? #fauxfur

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

 

 

Waiting on my date @michaelkors ? #Singapore

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Categories: Celebrity Style