The prettiest shoes for your summer wedding

Jun 29 2017 by
Categories : Wedding Guide

Dance the night away in glittering shoes that come in every heel height.

  • 2/10
    © stuartweitzman.ca
    Stuart Weitzman leather sandal ($330), at stuartweitzman.ca


     
  • 3/10
    © farfetch.com
    Nicolas Kirkwood leather sandal ($808), at farfetch.com




     
  • 4/10
    © stellaluna.co
    Stella Luna leather flat ($519), at stellaluna.co
  • 5/10
    © jimmychoo.com
    Jimmy Choo crystal and leather stiletto ($3,768), at jimmychoo.com

     
  • 6/10
    © thebay.com
    Badgley Mischka satin wedge ($349), at thebay.com
  • 7/10
    © rogervivier.com
    Roger Vivier crystal and satin sandal ($1,073) at rogervivier.com
  • 8/10
    © sophiawebster.com
    Sophia Webster leather sandal ($760), at sophiawebster.com
  • 9/10
    © renecaovilla.com
    Rene Caovilla leather, pearl and rhinestone heel ($1,561), at renecaovilla.com
  • 10/10
    © rogervivier.com
    Roger Vivier sandal ($1,814), at rogervivier.com
Categories: Wedding Guide