Millie Bobby Brown Is Feeling Blue

Nov 23 2018 by
Categories : Makeup & nails

This week, actress Millie Bobby Brown was announced as the youngest-ever UNICEF Goodwill Ambassador. Here, she rocks a monochromatic blue makeup look in honour of World Children's Day. Check out our other favourite beauty looks from Instagram, below. 

EMMA STONE VIA RACHEL GOODWIN

 

SOLANGE KNOWLES

 

LILY COLLINS

 

ASHLEE SIMPSON ROSS VIA CHAD WOOD 

 

SOFIA RICHIE

View this post on Instagram

Joyride

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

 

AVA DUVERNAY

 

JOAN SMALLS

View this post on Instagram

?

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

MARGOT ROBBIE VIA BRYCE SCARLETT

View this post on Instagram

@margotrobbie x @rodarte

A post shared by Bryce Scarlett (@brycescarlett) on

 

PERRIE EDWARDS

View this post on Instagram

My anaconda don’t… ?

A post shared by Perrie Edwards ✌️? (@perrieedwards) on

 

OLIVIA MUNN

View this post on Instagram

[email protected] @bykileyfitz

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

 

KIM KARDASHIAN VIA CHRIS APPLETON

 

CHIARA FERRAGNI

View this post on Instagram

❤️

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

KELLY ROWLAND

 

OLIVIA CULPO VIA VINCENT OQUENDO

View this post on Instagram

Last one ???#oliviaculpo

A post shared by Vincent Oquendo (@makeupvincent) on

 

LUPITA NYONGO

 

MILLIE BOBBY BROWN VIA LACY REDWAY

 

Categories: Makeup & nails