Yara Shahidi’s braided ponytail is the best beauty look this week

Jan 18 2018 by
Categories : Hair

Plus, see the beauty looks we loved from Winnie Harlow, Kerry Washington, Jennifer Lopez and more this week.

Olivia Culpo 

Today hair and makeup 🙂 @justinemarjan @makeupbyliz

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

Megalyn Echikunwoke

A post shared by Megalyn Echikunwoke (@megalyn) on

 

Kate Upton

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

 

Hailee Steinfeld via Gregory Russell

 

Sara Sampaio

How’s your Sunday going? Mine is very pink today! ???

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 

Lucy J Bridge 

➿➿➿ #howto #makeup video coming soon!

A post shared by Lucy Bridge (@lucyjbridge) on

 

Kate Hudson via Riawna 

 

Lily Aldridge via Joyce Bonelli

 

Poppy Delevigne via Laura Polko

@poppydelevingne // @missjobaker // @laurapolko

A post shared by Laura Polko (@laurapolko) on

 

Winnie Harlow 

#DIORFORYOUTH #SHANGHAI ?

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

 Kerry Washington

 

Betina Goldstein

 

Jennifer Lopez via Chris Appleton

 

Philomena Kwao

A post shared by Philomena Kwao (@philomenakwao) on

 

Yara Shahidi

Vibezzzzzzzzzzzzz ?✌?

A post shared by Jason Bolden (@jasonbolden) on

Categories: Hair