Danai Gurira’s Flower Crown Is The Best Beauty Look This Week

Feb 22 2019 by
Categories : Hair

Danai Gurira got us excited for spring with her floral hair piece at the 2019 Costume Designers Guild Awards. Check out our other favourite beauty looks from Instagram this week, below. 

ALISON BRIE

 

WILLOW SMITH via VERNON FRANCOIS

 

JOSEPHINE SKRIVER

View this post on Instagram

❤️??

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

 

HALLE BERRY 

 

DUA LIPA

View this post on Instagram

?? ??????

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

ASHLEY BENSON

View this post on Instagram

Close up ? @izakr

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) on

 

KENDALL JENNER via MARY PHILLIPS

View this post on Instagram

Mid-glam ? @kendalljenner

A post shared by Mary Phillips (@maryphillips) on

 

KATE WALSH

 

XENIA ADONTS

View this post on Instagram

Details ?

A post shared by XENIA ADONTS (@xeniaadonts) on

 

SELENA GOMEZ via HUNG VAANGO

View this post on Instagram

?

A post shared by Hung Vanngo (@hungvanngo) on

 

DOVE CAMERON via JO BAKER

 

TAYLOR HILL via PATRICK TA

 

EMILY DIDONATO

View this post on Instagram

????

A post shared by Emily DiDonato (@emilydidonato) on

 

EMMA ROBERTS

View this post on Instagram

Back to basics ??‍♀️

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

CHLOE & HALLE

View this post on Instagram

? classic ?

A post shared by chloe x halle (@chloexhalle) on

 

DANAI GURIRA via LARRY SIMS

 

Categories: Hair