Celebs are in full vacation mode on Instagram

May 18 2017 by
Categories : Celebrity Style

See what Bella Hadid, Kendall Jenner and Joan Smalls are up to. Hint: There are yachts. 

 

??

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

 

Back to Life ??❤️

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

 

Justine snapped this one ?

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

 

carefree kenny

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

 

you won’t find me

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

 

Hello up there ??????

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

 

Arroz que Carne hay ? #PuertoRico me hizo Así ❤️ ??

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

☀️???

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

 

 

@CNN don’t judge a book by it’s cover ♏️

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

 

 

Bahamas ?✌?️ #swimteam2018

A post shared by Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin) on

 

 

Heading on a trip tomorrow ( woo! ✈️) and reflecting on my last trip I took, this view wasn’t too shabby ?#thisis30

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

 

 

?? I see you ??

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

 

 

?

A post shared by @margotrobbie on

Categories: Celebrity Style