For the first time ever, the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show will be held in Shanghai, China. Previous locations for the show have included London, New York, Miami, Cannes and Los Angeles. In 2016, the show was held in Paris.

Models confirmed to be walking the show include Adriana Lima, Alessandra Ambrosio, Behati Prinsloo, Candice Swanepoel, Lily Aldridge, Elsa Hosk, Jasmine Tookes, Josephine Skriver, Lais Ribeiro, Martha Hunt, Romee Strijd, Sara Sampaio, Stella Maxwell and Taylor Hill. 

The musical guest has not yet been confirmed. The show will be broadcast Tuesday, Nov. 28 (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on Global Television in Canada. We will update this post as we learn more!