The Most Lavish Gifts for Luxury Lovers

Oct 31 2018 by
Categories : Shopping

Rounding up the luxe items of your dreams. 

  • 1/20
    For those who enjoy the finer things in life.
  • 2/20
    Bottega Veneta eye mask ($260), bottegaveneta.com
  • 3/20

    Gucci GG 18k white-gold and diamond running bracelet ($11,475), gucci.com

  • 4/20
    Tiffany leather pet collar ($270), tiffany.ca
  • 5/20

    Louis Vuitton LV Suite slippers ($3,050 USD), louisvuitton.com

  • 6/20
    Tory Burch gold-tone bangle watch set ($195 USD), toryburch.com
  • 7/20
    Jonathan Adler brass and acrylic box ($298 USD), jonathanadler.com
  • 8/20
    Restoration Hardware faux fur throw ($200), rh.com
  • 9/20
    Hennessy XO Cognac ($299.40) at LCBO, lcbo.com
  • 10/20
    Vitamix A3500 ($819.95), vitamix.com
  • 11/20
    Marni enameled metal necklace ($930 USD), marni.com
  • 12/20
    Hermès loafers ($1,450), hermes.com
  • 13/20

    Jil Sander bucket bag ($520), jilsander.com

  • 14/20
    Guerlain L'or Primer ($82), guerlain.com
  • 15/20

    Calvin Klein x Pendleton Woolen Mills wool blanket ($320 USD), calvinklein.com 

  • 16/20
    Boda Skins leather jacket ($589), bodaskins.com 
  • 17/20
    Apple MacBook Air (starting at $1,499), apple.com
  • 18/20
    Louis Vuitton Feuilles D'Or Fragrance Candle ($255), louisvuitton.ca
  • 19/20
    The Last Line diamond and stone tennis bracelet ($3,745 USD), thisisthelast.com 
  • 20/20
    Dust of Gods jacket ($1,900), dustofgods.com 
Categories: Shopping