8 outfit ideas for your Valentine’s Day date

Jan 25 2018 by
Categories : Shopping

Whether you’re celebrating with a fancy night out or going more low key, here’s some inspo for your date-night look.

  • 2/8

    From left to right: Alexander Wang Cropped Floral-Print Silk-Faille Top ($198), at theoutnet.com; River Island Mid Blue Split Front Denim Pencil Skirt ($76 USD), at riverisland.com; For Love & Lemons Golden Roses Bolo Necklace ($120 USD), at forloveandlemons.com; Gucci White Bleeding Arrow Ace Sneakers ($830), at ssense.com.

  • 3/8

    From left to right: Dorothy Perkins Multi Checked Button Coat ($79.70), at dorothyperkins.com; Pixie Market Chloe Taupe Knit Organza Layered Dress ($132 USD), at pixiemarket.com; Express Metal Bow Linear Drop Earrings ($16.03), at express.com; Chinese Laundry Rosa Slouch Boot ($99.95 USD), at chineselaundry.com.

  • 4/8
    From left to right: Alexander Wang Cotton and Lace Top ($1,144.68), at mytheresa.com; Anine Bing Bar Silk Skirt ($229 USD), at aninebing.com; Article& Tiny XO Studs in Silver ($50 USD), at articleand.com; Self Portrait x Robert Clergerie Susas Heel ($682.27), at fwrd.com.
  • 5/8
    From left to right: Gucci Blind For Love Jacquard Wool Cardigan ($6,695), at brownsfashion.com; Grlfrnd Karolina Distressed High-Rise Skinny Jeans ($210 USD), at net-a-porter.com; Marc Jacobs Snapshot Printed Lips Color Block Leather Camera Bag ($452.73), at bloomingdales.com; Marco de Vincenzo Ruched Satin Mules ($750 USD), at net-a-porter.com.
  • 6/8
    From left to right: Vivetta Striped Flared Dress ($1,444), at farfetch.com; Express Linear Ombre Stone Post Back Earrings ($13.93), at express.com; Matt & Nat Obe Crossbody Bag ($91), at arcapparel.ca; Brother Vellies Sahara Caroline Heel ($750 USD), at brothervellies.com.
  • 7/8

    From left to right: Front Row Shop Printed Top ($39 USD), at frontrowshop.com; Topshop Moto Tie Side Denim Skirt ($56.03), at topshop.com; Bardot Beret ($34.83), at bardot.com; Miu Miu Pearl Embellished Denim Mules ($1,676), at farfetch.com.

  • 8/8
    From left to right: Oscar de la Renta Small Impatiens C Earring ($440), at modaoperandi.com; BCBG Esmee Lace-Up Jumpsuit ($387), at bcbg.com; Calvin Klein 205W39NYC Crystal Rhinestone Belt ($2,791.12), at fwrd.com; Aquazzura Purist Sandal in Silver ($695 USD), at fivestoryny.com.
Categories: Shopping