30 Perfect Swimsuits For Summer 2019

Aug 23 2019 by
Categories : Shopping

Time to soak up the sun.

Make the most of the dog days of summer with the perfect suit for any getaway.

  • 1/30
    © Knix

    THE COTTAGE 

    Be one with nature in warm tones and soft silhouettes that’ll keep you comfortable whether you’re floating in the lake or star-gazing on the dock. 

    Knix Peekaboo one-piece ($92, knix.ca) 

    BUY NOW
  • 2/30
    © Walmart

    George ruffle one-piece ($25, walmart.ca)

    BUY NOW
  • 3/30
    © Fisch Swim

    Fisch Swim Select Seafoam Memphis one-piece ($332, fischswim.com) 

    BUY NOW
  • 4/30
    © June Swimwear

    June Swimwear Madisson one-piece ($130, juneswimwear.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 5/30
    © Joe Fresh

    Joe Fresh twist front one-piece ($20, joefresh.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 6/30
    © Honubelle

    Honubelle Nica top and Kona bottom in Limu ($156, honubelle.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 7/30
    © Mimi & August

    Mimi & August top and bottom ($69 and $60, mimiandaugust.com) 

    BUY NOW
  • 8/30
    © Reformation

    Reformation Tropicana one-piece ($200, thereformation.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 9/30
    © Faithfull the Brand

    Faithfull the Brand Petra snake print one-piece ($238, faithfullthebrand.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 10/30
    © Mango

    Mango seashell print one-piece ($90, mango.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 11/30
    © Ciao Sea

    THE ROOFTOP POOL

    These Instagram-ready suits are made for poolside lounging with a view and effortless transition to the after party.

    Ciao Sea two-piece high-waisted bikini ($175, ciaosea.com) 

    BUY NOW
  • 12/30
    © Shan

    Shan Balnea top and bottom ($160 and $126, shan.ca) 

    BUY NOW
  • 13/30
    © Wet Swimwear

    Wet Swimwear Carrie one-piece ($276, wet-swimwear.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 14/30
    © Andie Swim

    Andie Wynwood top and bottom ($50 each, andieswim.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 15/30
    © Swim Co.

    Inara Vertica Scoop Tank one-piece ($80, swimco.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 16/30
    © Tropic of C

    Tropic of C La Plage top and bottom ($166 each, tropicofc.com) 

    BUY NOW
  • 17/30
    © La Vie en Rose

    La Vie en Rose Ruffle one-piece ($38, lavieenrose.com) 

    BUY NOW
  • 18/30
    © Solid & Striped

    Solid & Striped The Nina belted terry one-piece ($223, net-a-porter.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 19/30
    © Goop

    Label G V-Neck Maillot one-piece ($393, shop.goop.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 20/30
    © Andrea Iyamah

    THE BEACH

    Slip on some shades and soak up the sun with high intensity hues and bold patterns for the most glam staycation ever.

    Andrea Iyamah Amal top and bottom ($133, andreaiyamah.com) 

    BUY NOW
  • 21/30
    © Bromelia

    Bromelia Ipanema top and bottom ($65 each, shop.bromeliario.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 22/30
    © Flagpole NYC

    Flagpole Sunset one-piece ($564, flagpolenyc.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 23/30
    © Londre

    Londre Bodywear The Minimalist one-piece ($126, londrebodywear.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 24/30
    © Matteau

    Matteau Long Sleeve Maillot one-piece ($452, matteau-store.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 25/30
    © Zara

    Zara pineapple print one-piece ($40, zara.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 26/30
    © Selfish Swimwear

    Selfish Swimwear Marina top and Florence bottom ($120 each, selfishswimwear.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 27/30
    © Nora Swimwear

    Nora Swimwear Lais top and bottom ($55 and $50, noraswimwear.ca)

    BUY NOW
  • 28/30
    © Sian Swimwear

    Sian Swimwear Sandrina bikini ($195, farfetch.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 29/30
    © Lululemon

    Lululemon Weave the Waves one-piece ($128, lululemon.com)

    BUY NOW
  • 30/30
    © Addition Elle

    Addition Elle ruffle one-piece ($100, additionelle.com)

    BUY NOW
Categories: Shopping