22 Stylish Gifts for Valentine’s Day

Feb 06 2019 by
Categories : Shopping

Impress your crush with these chic presents. 

  • 1/26
    © ELLE Canada
    The best way to show your sartorially-savvy Valentine how much they mean to you.
  • 2/26
    © Links of London

    Links of London Endless Love 18-karat yellow gold vermeil signet ring ($245, linksoflondon.com)

  • 3/26
    © COS

    COS Curved Pendant bracelet ($25, available in store)

  • 4/26
    © Dr. Martens

    Dr. Martens 1461 Sequin Hearts ($180, drmartens.com)

  • 5/26
    © Rudsak

    Rudsak Nana knit infinity scarf ($90.99, rudsak.com)

  • 6/26
    © Simone Perele

    Simone Perele Nocturne silk nightdress ($219, simone-perele.com)

  • 7/26
    © La Vie en Rose

    La Vie en Rose lace and satin kimono ($59.95, lavieenrose.com)

  • 8/26
    © Roger Vivier

    Très Vivier Valentine’s Day Micro Bag ($1,740, store.rogervivier.com)

  • 9/26
    © Endless Summer

    Endless Summer Meg Tie Front Blouse ($48 USD, shopendlesssummer.com)

  • 10/26
    © Tiffany & Co.

    Tiffany & Co. Love Heart Bag Charm ($235, tiffany.ca)

  • 11/26
    © Pudus

    Pudus Socks ($32.76, ilovemypudus.com)

  • 12/26
    © Aldo

    Aldo Stelzer Belt Bag ($40, aldoshoes.com)

  • 13/26
    © Joe Fresh

    Sherpa Half Zip Pullover ($29, joefresh.com)

  • 14/26
    © Oliver + Piper

    Olive + Piper Constellation Pendant ($49.64, oliveandpiper.com)

  • 15/26
    © Chelsea King Scrunchies

    Chelsea King Blush Crushed Velvet Scrunchie ($19.99, chelseaking.shop)

  • 16/26
    © American Apparel

    American Apparel Shadow Strip Bodysuit ($36, global.americanapparel.com)

  • 17/26
    © Solgaard

    Solgaard Aria Women’s Hex Watch ($125 USD, solgaard.co)

  • 18/26
    © Call It Spring

    Call It Spring Heels ($49.99, callitspring.com)

  • 19/26
    © Heron Preston

    Heron Preston Red Crop Jacket ($915, heronpreston.com)

  • 20/26
    © Evernew

    Makenzie One-Shoulder Dress ($169.99, evernew.ca)

  • 21/26
    © Stuart Weitzman

    Stuart Weitzman Nudist Crystal Stiletto Sandal ($695, stuartweitzman.ca)

  • 22/26
    © Coach

    Coach NY Beveled Edge Oval Sunglasses in Berry Laminate ($210, coach.com) 

  • 23/26
    © SENTALER
    Sentaler Collar Wrap Coat ($1,695, sentaler.ca) 

     
  • 24/26
    © Club Monaco
    Aveena Leather Mule ($289, clubmonaco.ca) 
  • 25/26
    © Ann Taylor

    Ann Taylor Floral Drop Earrings ($59.50 in stores, $70 at anntaylor.com) 

  • 26/26
    © Tissot
    Tissot Couturier Lady ($395, tissotwatches.com) 
Categories: Shopping