Shay Mitchell makes a case for matching your dress and decor

Jun 02 2017 by
Categories : Celebrity Style

Shay's vacation-ready look topped our list of stylish celeb Instagram posts. 

 

<@chanelofficial>

A post shared by ≠GWEELOS≠ (@willowsmith) on

 

 

Icy like there’s nobody you’d ever need ?❄️ ? @bulgariofficial press Goldea Roman Nights fragrance

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

 

New wave for RO2 – ??Always. The here and NOW. My new single YOUR SONG is out everywhere now. Love you. ?

A post shared by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

 

 

black on black on black on black.

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

 

 

#CHANELmetiersdart #パリコスモポライト

A post shared by Lily-Rose Depp (@lilyrose_depp) on

 

 

??YESTERDAY IN MONACO??SHOWING HOW IS DONE ??

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 

 

my mind is ruptured

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

 

When you turn someone’s hallway into a photo shoot backdrop because your dress matches the tile ???

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

 

 

Album cover or random alley?

A post shared by Coco Rocha (@cocorocha) on

 

 

Last look of the day @zimmermann ☀️

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Categories: Celebrity Style