Lupita’s colourful vacation style will brighten your mood

Jul 21 2017 by
Categories : Celebrity Style
 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

 

Vibezin

A post shared by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

 

 

 

practical ?

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

 

When your bodysuit it on point @realanaismali

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

 

#highwaistedandfannypacks

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

 

 

Okay, we’re ready for the weekend.

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

 

Curb appeal ☀️

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

 

 

?

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Categories: Celebrity Style