Crystal covered Rihanna is our favourite thing on Instagram this week

Apr 21 2017 by
Categories : Celebrity Style

 

 

Just a Canadian girl with a Palm Springs tan jumping out of a cab in NYC to take an outfit shot on a side street // ???

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

 

 

Thank god that’s over ?

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

 

 

 

Feeling Spring today in my Hazelle Jumpsuit by @Paige! ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

 

 

?

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

 

So excited for the Channel [V] China Music Awards tonight @thevenetianmacao ?⚡️

A post shared by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

 

 

All dressed up in @ZacPosen for the @harpersbazaarus 150th anniversary party tonight!! #BAZAAR150

A post shared by Coco Rocha (@cocorocha) on

 

 

@belletrist #belletristbabe styled by @elkin

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

 

Back in NYC and wrapped the best day with my @victoriassecret fam⭐️? ? @elizabethsulcer

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

 

 

” I can’t go home yet, cuz enough people ain’t seen my outfit “

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

 

#KeepinItEasy

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

 

 

A post shared by Kelly Rowland (@kellyrowland) on

Categories: Celebrity Style