Madonna has unveiled the track listing of her new album ‘MDNA’.
Alongside new single ‘Give Me All Your Luvin’ and ‘Masterpiece’ – which won a Golden Globe for Best Song in January after it was included in her film ‘W.E.’ – are tracks including ‘Girls Gone Wild’, ‘Gang Bang’ and ‘I F**ked Up’.
A total of 15 songs are included on the deluxe version of the record, which features rapper Nicki Minaj, singer M.I.A and producer William Orbit, best known for his work on Madonna’s critically acclaimed 1998 album ‘Ray of Light’.
‘B-day Song’ is widely believed to feature M.I.A, as she is seen in a preview of the album shouting ”Happy Birthday” with Madonna in the studio.
The other titles include ‘I’m Addicted’, ‘Some Girls’, ‘I Don’t Give A’, ‘Turn Up the Radio’ and ‘Beautiful Killer’.
Madonna will be making her debut performance of ‘Give Me All Your Luvin’ at the NFL Super Bowl XLVI on Sunday (05.02.12), and admits she is particularly nervy about her appearance at half time in the game.
She said: ”Oh my god, I’m so nervous. You have no idea.
”First of all, it’s the Super Bowl. The Super Bowl is kind of like the holiest of holy in America. I’m going to come in halfway between the church experience and I’m going to have to deliver a sermon that’s going to have to be very impactful.
”I have to put on the greatest show on earth in the middle of the greatest show on earth.”

Madonna ‘MDNA’ Deluxe Edition, full tracklisting:

‘Girls Gone Wild’
‘Gang Bang’
‘I’m Addicted’
‘Some Girls’
‘I Don’t Give A’
‘Turn Up the Radio’
‘Give Me All Your Luvin’
‘B-day Song’
‘I’m a Sinner’
‘Falling Free’
‘Love Spent’
‘I F****d Up’
‘Beautiful Killer’