After months of teasing new music, Lana Del Rey has officially announced the release date of her sixth album.

Norman F**king Rockwell is set to come out on August 30. The track list features 14 songs, including the already-released singles: “Mariners Apartment Complex,” “Venice B*tch,” “Hope Is a Dangerous Thing For a Woman Like Me to Have — But I Have It,” and a cover of Sublime’s “Doin’ Time.” Del Rey called the writing process “really easy-going,” in an interview earlier this year.

“It’s a really thoughtful album. It’s not too bombastic, sonically. It’s very easy-going,” she added. “I’m just happy it came out easily with no pressure. Jack [Antonoff] is really good in that way. He’s the most easy-going producer I’ve ever met. I think sometimes it’s hard if you’re trying to go for a really big song because I just don’t really work that way. He was good at just leaning back and letting whatever came out of each session come out. It’s really important to work with somebody who says yes a lot and is open to more experimental sounds. I got lucky with him.”

The singer also shared the cover art, a photo of herself and Duke Nicholson — who is Jack Nicholson’s grandson, FYI — taken by Del Rey’s sister. The two are seen posing on a sailboat with a painted sky in the background (perhaps a reference to the real Norman Rockwell, an illustrator and painter known for his insightful depictions of American life and culture). She also posted behind-the-scenes photos from the upcoming videos for two new tracks, “F*ck It I Love You” and “The Greatest.”

Between becoming the face of a Gucci fragrance to collaborating with Ariana Grande and Miley Cyrus on the new Charlie’s Angels movie’s theme song, it’s been a busy year for Del Rey. Her last album, Lust for Life, was released in 2017 and nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album at the Grammy Awards.