The Obamas had the cutest Valentine’s Day

Feb 15 2017 by
Categories : Celebrity

Barack and Michelle Obama

 

 

Happy Valentine’s Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, @barackobama. #valentines ??

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

 

 

Reese Witherspoon

 

 

Gigi Hadid

 

 

everyday ?

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

Miley Cyrus

 

 

@sarahbarthel ! @phantogram fuck yeah valentines ! ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

Kate Hudson

 

 

We got love on the brain and sending you all ❤’s! Happy Valentine’s Day from our fam to yours ?

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 

John Legend and Chrissy Teigen

 

 

❤️

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

 

Sofia Vergara

 

 

Happy V day !!! [email protected] Te Amo❤❤❤❤❤❤

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 

Martha Hunt

 

 

spread luv the @victoriassecret way ? @jastookes

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

Kim Kardashian West and Kayne West

 

 

Happy Valentine’s Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Gwen Stefani

 

 

#happyvalentinesday gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

Gisele Bündchen

 

 

Happy Valentine’s Day! Sending love ❤ Mandando muito amor!

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

 

Ciara

 

 

Me and My Life Partner aka My Sweet Valentine Cruisin…. #HappyValentinesDay 2 you and yours! ❤️

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

 

Chanel Iman

 

 

Sweet Valentine ❤️??

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

 

Kylie Jenner

 

 

Happy Valentine’s ❣️

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Lucy Hale

 

 

Happy valentines Day ❤❤❤

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

 

Troian Bellisario

 

 

A valentine from a world away. I’m ready to come home now please.

A post shared by Troian Bellisario (@sleepinthegardn) on

 

Priyanka Chopra

 

 

Happy valentines day.. #loveisallthereis

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

 

Khloé Kardashian

 

 

❤️Happy Valentine’s Day ❤️

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

 

Madonna

 

 

Ashley Benson

 

 

Her body IS my wonderland forever @saraplanco

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

 

Emma Roberts

 

 

Miranda Kerr

 

 

Happy Valentine’s Day ?❤????✨

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

 

Kourtney Kardashian

 

 

happy L❤️VE day

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

Nicki Minaj

 

 

HVD ?

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

 

Jennifer Lopez

 

 

?????????????

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

Lea Michele

 

 

Happy Valentine’s Day! ?

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

 

Jenna Dewan Tatum

 

 

Kerry Washington

 

 

Diane Kruger

 

 

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

 

Victoria Beckham

 

 

My little Valentine ????? X VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

Vanessa Hudgens

 

 

Happy Valentine’s Day, baby bears! ❤

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

Amy Schumer

 

 

I love you valentine and you too Ben!

A post shared by @amyschumer on

 

Sarah Michelle Gellar

 

 

I ❤ a good #valentines card #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

 

Julianne Hough

 

 

My Furry Valentines! Again…. how lucky am I?! ❤❤❤❤❤???

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

 

Nina Dobrev

 

 

Sending ?’s. Happy Valentines Day. #❤

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

 

Selma Blair

 

 

Two young Valentines and their chaperone ❤❤. I love this. arthur + evie = friends forever ?? #valentines2017 #happyyentamom

A post shared by Selma Blair (@therealselmablair) on

 

Olivia Wilde

 

 

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

 

Anna Camp

 

 

Thanku my sweet ❤️

A post shared by Anna Camp (@therealannacamp) on

 

Blake Lively

 

 

Happy Valentines Day ❤?

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

 

Katy Perry

 

 

❤ ✨So much love for you guys on this mushy day! You keep me floating and grounded all at the same time✨ ❤

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

 

Lupita Nyong’o

 

 

Basically

A post shared by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo) on

 

Brie Larson

 

 

My Valentine ❤️ I love you @alexandergreenwald

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

 

Gina Rodriguez

 

 

Salma Hayek

 

 

Rachel Bilson

 

 

Happy Valentine’s Day ❤

A post shared by @rachelbilson on

 

Kristen Bell

 

 

Zendaya

 

 

Who needs a valentine when you feelin yourself this much…

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

 

Hailey Baldwin

 

 

VDay vibes ??

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

Alessandra Ambrosio

 

 

Cada um na sua mas com alguma coisa em comum …. ❤️ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

Gabrielle Union

 

 

❤❤❤#HappyValentinesDay

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

 

Karlie Kloss

 

 

Be mine? ❤️ @express #expresslife

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

Ariana Grande

 

 

????????

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

Mariah Carey

 

 

Happy Valentine’s Day!! ? #happyvalentinesday #happy #moments #bubbles ??????

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

 

Chance the Rapper

 

 

Real Love

A post shared by Chance The Rapper (@chancetherapper) on

 

Jessica Alba

 

 

Kevin Hart

 

 

Happy Valentines Day to my beautiful ass wife AKA My “RIB” ….Love the shit out of you girl!!! #Harts

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Categories: Celebrity