How Hollywood celebrated Easter

Apr 17 2017 by
Categories : Celebrity

Mariah Carey

 

 

Easter with #demkids #moments #rocandroe #easter #family ?????? @nickcannon

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

 

Kim Kardashian

 

 

Dadye ???

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Beyoncé & Tina Knowles

 

 

3/4th of my girls❤️ Missing 1/4 at Cochella? My Solo❤️❤️Bianca

A post shared by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) on

 

Evan Rachel Wood

 

 

#Easter ??? pic by @illmagore

A post shared by Evan Rachel Wood (@evanrachelwood) on

 

Selena Gomez

 

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

Kylie Jenner

 

 

Happy Easter ?

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Martha Stewart

 

 

No one hosts an #Easter egg hunt quite like Martha. (?: @darcymiller)

A post shared by Martha Stewart (@marthastewart) on

 

Victoria Beckham

 

 

Happy Easter fashion bunnies!! Kisses from the sunshine x ?? x VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

David Beckham

 

 

And Happy Easter from me and my little friend ?

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

 

Katy Perry

 

 

??? #Repost @katyperrycollections ・・・ The perfect pair for party hopping! #HappyEaster

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

 

Chrissy Teigen

 

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

Lauren Conrad

 

 

Kourtney Kardashian

 

 

EASTER on my app

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

Mindy Kaling

 

 

Easter dinner at Mayura! Our faves are the spring dosa, fish curry and butter chicken ???

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

 

Sarah Jessica Parker

 

 

Dye stained fingers to prove it. X, sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

 

John Legend

 

 

Happy Easter!!

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

 

Nicki Minaj

 

 

? Happy Easter ? We shootin! ?Awww made ya look ?

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

 

Gwyneth Paltrow

 

 

Happy Easter! ?

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

Kate Hudson

 

 

Kelly Osbourne

 

 

#happyeaster ?

A post shared by Kelly! (@kellyosbourne) on

 

Kelly Clarkson

 

 

‪Happy Easter!! #RiverRose #RemyB #BabyKissesAreTheGreatest Thanks for the great photo @weisseubanks ?‬

A post shared by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

 

Madonna

 

 

Gang-Gang! ?Easter Egg Hunt! ?????????????????

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

 

Lucy Hale

 

 

Happy Easter ??? wishing all of you a beautiful day! God is good ❤ missing my munchkins today

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

 

Neil Patrick Harris

 

 

Happy Easter, everybody! We got this cute little Easter bunny, isn’t he cute?

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

 

Sofia Vergara

 

 

???

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 

Orlando Bloom

 

 

happy #easter to those who celebrate?

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

 

Adriana Lima

 

 

Happy Easter ????

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 

Gisele

 

 

Feliz Páscoa para todos vocês e suas famílias! ? ✨❤️Happy Easter to you and your family

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

 

Sophie Grégoire Trudeau

 

 

Halle Berry

 

 

Happy Easter.

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 

Brooke Shields

 

 

Happy Easter!

A post shared by Brooke Shields (@brookeshields) on

Categories: Celebrity