Here’s What Your Fave Celebrities Did For Valentine’s Day

Feb 15 2019 by
Categories : Celebrity

What all our fave starry couples did to celebrate their Valentine's Day this year.

 

Justin and Hailey Bieber lounged on a beach, somewhere sunny

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I get to be his valentine forevaaa evaaa???? ??

A post shared by Hailey Rhode Bieber (@haileybieber) on

 

 

Kanye West surprised Kim Kardashian with a Kenny G serenade and a bunch of roses

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentines Day babe!!! I love you so much! ?

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Miley Cyrus shared new photos from her wedding to Liam Hemsworth

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

L❤️VE YOU Valentine @liamhemsworth

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

 

Nicole Kidman shared an adorbs moment with husband Keith Urban

 

 

 

Lady Gaga got two new tattoos

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Musical crisis averted. Too many tequilas forgot the fifth staff line poor thing. Here’s the real deal ?

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

 

Tracee Ellis Ross hung out in a marble bathtub and wished everyone a “Happy Love Yourself Day”… with a song

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

HAPPY LOVE YOURSELF DAY ~ a song #valentinesday #loveyourself

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

 

 

Halle Berry urged her women followers to be their own Valentines

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Be your own Valentine, ladies. ♥️

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 

Travis Scott surprised Kylie Jenner with a tunnel of roses

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

must be dreaming!! ?…

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

 

Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel shared matching photos from Timberlake’s “Man of the Woods” Tour

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I cherish those cheeks and everything else about you, baby.

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Valentine’s ALL DAY, EVERY DAY since I found you. ❤️

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

 

 

Gwyneth Paltrow and Brad Falchuk extended their honeymoon phase

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Be mine @bradfalchuk ❤️

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Holy fuck am I in love with you. Happy Valentine’s Day @gwynethpaltrow

A post shared by @ bradfalchuk on

 

 

Joe Jonas threw Sophie Turner a big red party 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

My Valentine gets a surprise birthday party because she’s the fucking best. ?

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentine’s Day my love. You make me the happiest.

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

 

 

The Weeknd surprised Bella Hadid with a romantic, rose-filled candlelit dinner

 

Photo via The Weeknd (@theweeknd)

 

Photo via Bella Hadid (@bellahadid)

 

Photo via Bella Hadid (@bellahadid)

 

Jennifer Lopez kicked back with her family, then posted a photo of her and BF Alex Rodriguez

 

 

Photo via Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

 

Reese Witherspoon thanked husband Jim Toth for putting up with nine years of incessant photo-taking

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Love my Valentine! ❤️ #9years of love and putting up with all my picture taking ?

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Love is in the air… ?? Happy #ValentinesDay! (? by @draperjames)

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

 

Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady shared romantic photos with one another and said “Te amo!”

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentine’s day! Te amo! ❤️ Photo: @ninomunoz

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

 

Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra shared their first Valentine’s Day as husband and wife

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentine’s Day to you and your loved ones.. always and forever

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentine’s Day to you and yours! How lucky am I.. ❤️☺️

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

 

Categories: Celebrity