Celebs are officially getting into the holiday spirit

Dec 16 2016 by
Categories : Celebrity

1. Mariah Carey

#backstage moments #rocandroe ?

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

 

2. Miley Cyrus

It's startin to look a lot like you know what ???☃️

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

3. Anna Kendrick

Christmas in Texas  #ThanksAustin ??

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

 

4. Christina Aguilera

Naughty ?

A photo posted by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

 

5. Chrissy Teigen

"She did such a good job!" "She didn't even cry!" We only share what we want you to see, my loves. Lol

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

6. Hilary Duff

 

7. Jessie James Decker

Mornin y'all

A photo posted by Jessie James Decker (@jessiejamesdecker) on

 

8. Jessica Alba

Merry Merry ?

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

 

9. Kourtney Kardashian

❄️✨

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

10. Lauren Conrad

This fun ???✨☃️ ?? ??cake is up on @laurenconrad_com today!

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

 

11. Kylie Jenner

All I want for Christmas is you .. ❄️

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

12. Sofia Vergara

Its up!!!!!????#arbolitodenavidad

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 

13. Bella Thorne

'Tis the season? #santababy #holidayfun #redeverything

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

 

14. Reese Witherspoon

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas ?? Who has decoration tips for me?!?! ? #TreeTrimming

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

15. Kelly Clarkson

River's first parade!! #GrandeMarshall #NashvilleChristmasParade

A photo posted by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

 

16. Helen Mirren

How to decorate a golf cart  for Christmas  Any competition out there?

A photo posted by @helenmirren on

 

17. Beyoncé

A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

18. Kate Hudson

 

19. Jennifer Hudson

Happy holidays !

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

 

20. Michelle Obama

The holidays have arrived! ⛄️ Go behind the scenes of this year's @WhiteHouse holiday decor at go.wh.gov/Holidays. #WHHolidays.

A photo posted by First Lady Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

 

21. Lorde

santa's ridiculously eager yet slightly dishevelled acquaintance is home for the holidays!

A photo posted by Lorde (@lordemusic) on

 

22. Katy Perry

 

23. Vanessa Hudgens

Just good times ??

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

24. Miranda Kerr

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

 

25. Amanda Seyfried

A photo posted by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

 

26. Margot Robbie

'Tis the season ?

A photo posted by @margotrobbie on

 

27. Cara Delevingne

What do we want? Christmas! When do we want it? NOW!! #PopupFatherChristmasRave

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

 

28. Mariah Carey

 

29. Kendall Jenner

swim in the light

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

30. Heidi Klum

Here we go … its Gingerbread decorating time ????? ❤️????

A video posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

 

31. Kourtney Kardashian

Squid squad.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

32. Kris Jenner

Categories: Celebrity