Excitement about this year’s Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show is in full swing, especially now that the models have arrived in Shanghai. After months of speculation, and the sad news that Gigi Hadid is no longer taking part, the final line-up of Victoria’s Secret models is here. Along with news that Harry Styles and Miguel will perform, it’s been announced that 55 models will take the runway, which is the most the fashion show has ever seen.

According to People, Ed Razek, who executive produces the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show, said, “This will, without question, be the biggest fashion event in history and our most ambitious show by far… We have more models than ever before–55 representing 17 countries, and four world-class entertainers.” If you weren’t already excited, you will be now:



Without further ado, the models walking in this year’s Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show are: Martha Hunt, Adriana Lima, Stella Maxwell, Elsa Hosk, Taylor Hill, Alessandra Ambrosio, Lily Aldridge, Lais Ribeiro, Sara Sampaio, Josephine Skriver, Romee Strijd, Candice Swanepoel, Jasmine Tookes, Karlie Kloss, Bella Hadid, Jourdana Elizabeth, Lameka Fox, Devon Windsor, Sui He, Samille Bermannelli, Ju Wen, Kelly Gale, Liu Wen, Shu Pei, Ming Xi, Cindy Bruna, Dilone, Frida Aasen, Leila Nda, Victoria Lee, Vanessa Moody, Grace Elizabeth, Maggie Laine, Nadine Leopold, Leomie Anderson, Maria Borges, Daniela Braga, Bruna Lirio, Gizele Oliveira, Aiden Curtis, Alexina Graham, Zuri Tibby, Estelle Chen, Sanne Vloet, Mayowa Nicholas, Amilna Estevao, Alanna Arrington, Barbara Fialho, Megan Williams, Roosmarijn de Kok, Daria Khlystun, Alecia Morais, Georgia Fowler, Blanca Padilla, and Herieth Paul.

The models have already been expressing their excitement about the show on social media:

The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show takes place on November 28, 2017.