Fans Love Taylor Hill’s Unedited Acne Selfie

Mar 29 2019 by
Categories : Skincare

Model Taylor Hill doesn't edit out her imperfections and her followers are loving the honesty. "Thank you for slowly healing the young girls of this generation's perceptions of beauty," one fan commented on Hill's most recent photo, in which the model's acne was evident. Check out our other favourite Instagram beauty looks from this week, below. 

DUA LIPA

View this post on Instagram

1 lusty wench

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

JASMINE SAUNDERS via HUNG VAANGO

View this post on Instagram

Summer vibes ?

A post shared by Hung Vanngo (@hungvanngo) on

 

DEMI LOVATO

 

OLIVIA CULPO

 

NATASHA POLY

View this post on Instagram

✨That Baby Glow ✨ #babyN2 #AlmostHere

A post shared by Natasha Poly (@natashapoly) on

 

SERENA WILLIAMS

View this post on Instagram

Boat. Wind. Edges.

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

 

SOFIA RITCHIE

View this post on Instagram

A Sophia Loren eye [email protected]

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

 

ROWAN BLANCHARD

 

JASMINE TOOKES

View this post on Instagram

???

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 

KELLY ROWLAND

 

LILY COLLINS

View this post on Instagram

Spring fever…

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

 

LEIGH-ANNE PINNOCK

View this post on Instagram

Baby face.. ♥️ @momoshair

A post shared by Leigh-Anne Pinnock (@leighannepinnock) on

 

LEA MICHELE

 

TRACEE ELLIS ROSS

View this post on Instagram

MOM’S 75th BIRTHDAY: feathers ✔️ @marcjacobs

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

 

TAYLOR HILL

View this post on Instagram

❤️?❤️

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

 

 

Categories: Skincare