The best beauty looks from the first weekend of Coachella

Apr 17 2017 by
Categories : Makeup & nails

Erykah Badu's golden toes, Joan Smalls' pink tips and 21 other beauty looks we loved on Instagram from the first weekend of Coachella 2017.

Grace Mahary

?? @hoshounkpatin #coachella

A post shared by Grace Mahary (@gracemahary) on

 

Joan Smalls

? #losangeles

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

Yara Shahidi

???? DAY 2 #coachella

A post shared by Yara (يارا‎) Shahidi (@yarashahidi) on

 

Kylie Jenner

Morning ?

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Jasmine Tookes and Lais Ribeiro

My brown sistaaaa✨

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 

Vanessa Hudgens

Found my throne ??

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

Taylor Hill

Day one ☀️

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

 

Justine Skye

cozy, but still festival vibes out here at coachella thanks to @onepiece I love this one! ?????✨?

A post shared by The Purple Unicorn (@justineskye) on

 

Selena Gomez + The Weeknd

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

Pia Mia

Thank you for the custom Coachella fit @danielpatrick_ ???

A post shared by Pia Mia (@piamia) on

 

Rachel Hilbert

Spending Easter here ??? HAPPY EASTER!

A post shared by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on

 

Jordyn Woods

A post shared by HEIR JORDYN (@jordynwoods) on

 

Hailey Baldwin

hangin @bumble ? #winterbumbleland #ad

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

Erykah Badu

Coachella '17

A post shared by THE UNICORN (@erykahbadu) on

 

Josephine Skriver

bat cape vibes. ? #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

 

 

Alessandra Ambrosio

✨☄️✨ #VSangelOasis #festivAle #foreveronvacation ? @timuremek

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

Lili Reinhart + the cast of Riverdale

 

Romee Strijd

?

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

Chanel Iman

Coachella

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

 

Mabel Mcvey

Coachella is FUEGOOOOO Styling: @jeanpaulpaula ?: @radi_dadi

A post shared by M a b e l (@mabelmcvey) on

 

Sara Sampaio

Day 3 #coachella

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 

Hailee Steinfeld

Coachella Coachella ??✨

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

 

Olivia Culpo

Yesterday ????? @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Categories: Makeup & nails