Kendall Jenner shows off her summer freckles

Jun 23 2017 by
Categories : Makeup & nails

1) Jourdan Dunn

C A N D Y ?

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

 

2) Sara Sampaio

Hi

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 

3) Emily Ratajkowski

❤️

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

4) Tracee Ellis Ross, Slick Woods and Ashley Graham

I love this pic???

A post shared by A S H L E Y  G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

 

5) Natasha Poly

 

6) Winnie Harlow

?? #ckobsessed

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

7) Lauren Cohan

Wild times at Grandma's house.

A post shared by Lauren Cohan (@laurencohan) on

 

8) Jennifer Lopez

Ayyyyy… ?

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

9) Tommy Genesis

let's play

A post shared by Tommy Genesis (@tommygenesis) on

 

10) Ariana Grande

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

11) Kendall Jenner

???

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Categories: Makeup & nails