Chiara Ferragni rocks the prettiest crown braid in NYC

Sep 16 2016 by
Categories : Makeup & nails

 

 

Mood. #Monday

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

 

 

 

??? @armani @sweetbabyjamie

A photo posted by Suki Waterhouse (@sukiwaterhouse) on

 

 

 

Fashion week got me like…Thanks @hgunyc for keeping me sane.

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

 

 

Last nights hair and makeup look // makeup: @dmartnyc // hair: @owengould ?

A photo posted by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

 

 

 

babydoll

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

 

 

#TbT ?

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

 

?AlivE?

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

 

 

 

it’s true guys glasses do really make you feel that much smarter! ??? #tuesdaymorning #famousinlove

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

 

 

 

Braided #pantenehair #mybestaccessory #ad #capellipantene #besthair

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

 

 

Bout to walk that #DKNY ✌?

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Categories: Makeup & nails