Beyoncé’s winning beauty moment at the US Open

Sep 02 2016 by
Categories : Makeup & nails

Plus, all of our other favourite beauty looks of the week.

Plus, all of our other favourite beauty looks of the week.

 

 

A little 60s wing flare w/ @kdeenihan

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

 

 

 

A photo posted by Solange (@saintrecords) on

 

 

 

Chrome ?? Thank you @ohmynailsnyc ❤️

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

 

 

 

#Sundayz

A photo posted by Natasha Poly (@natashapoly) on

 

 

 

null

 

 

sly selfie while watching all the poké players catch em all. smooth

A photo posted by Maisie Williams (@maisie_williams) on

 

 

 

Thank you @florido for bringing my hair color back to life!! ?

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 

 

 

It’s that time of year ? Reppin’ my #collegecolors

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

 

 

selfies with fans ?

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Categories: Makeup & nails