Makeup & nails

Millie Bobby Brown Is Feeling Blue

Millie Bobby Brown Goes Blue For World Children's Day

Image by: Instagram (@lacyredway)

Makeup & nails

Millie Bobby Brown Is Feeling Blue

This week, actress Millie Bobby Brown was announced as the youngest-ever UNICEF Goodwill Ambassador. Here, she rocks a monochromatic blue makeup look in honour of World Children's Day. Check out our other favourite beauty looks from Instagram, below. 

EMMA STONE VIA RACHEL GOODWIN


 

SOLANGE KNOWLES


 

LILY COLLINS


 

ASHLEE SIMPSON ROSS VIA CHAD WOOD 


 

SOFIA RICHIE

View this post on Instagram

Joyride

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on


 

AVA DUVERNAY


 

JOAN SMALLS

View this post on Instagram

🌸

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on


 

MARGOT ROBBIE VIA BRYCE SCARLETT

View this post on Instagram

@margotrobbie x @rodarte

A post shared by Bryce Scarlett (@brycescarlett) on


 

PERRIE EDWARDS

View this post on Instagram

My anaconda don’t... 🐍

A post shared by Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 (@perrieedwards) on


 

OLIVIA MUNN

View this post on Instagram

πŸ’—@patrickta @bykileyfitz

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on


 

KIM KARDASHIAN VIA CHRIS APPLETON


 

CHIARA FERRAGNI

View this post on Instagram

❀️

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on


 

KELLY ROWLAND


 

OLIVIA CULPO VIA VINCENT OQUENDO

View this post on Instagram

Last one 😍😍😍#oliviaculpo

A post shared by Vincent Oquendo (@makeupvincent) on


 

LUPITA NYONGO


 

MILLIE BOBBY BROWN VIA LACY REDWAY


 

Comments

Share X
Makeup & nails

Millie Bobby Brown Is Feeling Blue