Ariana Grande’s social media hiatus is over

May 04 2018 by
Categories : Hair

The singer took a month-long hiatus from social media and came back blond, and we can't get enough. See the new look, as well as the rest of our favourite beauty Instagrams this week, below. 

 

BAMBI NORTHWOOD BLYTH

 

VANESSA HUDGENS via CHAD WOOD

 

LUCY HALE

I’m knots about you ➿

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

 

 

TYRA BANKS

 

KAIA GERBER

tonight in berlin with @omega #omegatresor

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

 

JORDYN WOODS

? @yayadidmyhair

A post shared by HEIR JORDYN (@jordynwoods) on

 

MARGOT ROBBIE via BRYCE SCARLETT

@margotrobbie x @chanelofficial

A post shared by Bryce Scarlett (@brycescarlett) on

 

 

HAILEY BALDWIN

film

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

OLIVIA CULPO

New hair who dis? @justinemarjan

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

KOURTNEY KARDASHIAN

 

JOURDAN DUNN

Flourishing ✨?✨

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

 

ARIANA GRANDE

?

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

Categories: Hair