16 beauty looks we loved on Instagram this week

Dec 20 2017 by
Categories : Hair

Demi Lovato

?

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

 

Leomie Anderson

Plotting on 2018.

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on

 

Beyonce

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

Anja Rubik

Paris – Polaroid by @viktorvauthier @1.61r

A post shared by Anja Rubik (@anja_rubik) on

 

Chloe & Halle

??flower girls??

A post shared by chloe x halle (@chloexhalle) on

 

Lady Gaga

On the way to see Lionel. ?

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

Olivia Culpo

 

Constance Jablonski

 

Doutzen Kroes

MONDAY MORNING LET’S GO ???

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

 

Jennifer Lopez via Chris Appleton

 

Heidi de la Rosa & Joan Smalls

 

Ashley Tisdale

 

Serena Williams

I needed a change

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

 

Shay Mitchell

Please caption this photo…

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

 

Lily Aldridge

Tomato or [email protected]❤️ #holidaymakeup. ? @daniellepriano ? @hungvanngo

A post shared by Hung Vanngo (@hungvanngo) on

 

Winnie Harlow

??‍♀️ Spa day @carnaby_laser_clinic

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

Categories: Hair