Trends

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now

Author: Elle Canada

Trends

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now

 

Slideshow

prev next 1 of 10

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now

Models who give us couple envy: Behati Prinsloo and Adam Levine

Who: Behati Prinsloo and Adam Levine Follow: @behatiprinsloo @adamlevine Oh Behati and Adam, how you make our hearts flutter. READ MORE: 17 fashion people to follow on Instagram

By: Nezariel Scott Source: Instagram.com/behatiprinsloo Credits: ELLE Canada

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now

Models who give us couple envy: Malaika Firth and Nate Gill

Who: Malaika Firth and Nate Gill Follow: @malaikafirth @nategill8 If you browse through Malaika Firth’s Instagram you’ll quickly see how in love she is with her boyfriend Nate Gill. We can’t blame her, though. He’s a babe. READ MORE: What to wear to a Drake concert this year

By: Nezariel Scott Source: Instagram.com/malaikafirth Credits: ELLE Canada

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now

Models who give us couple envy: Josephine Skriver and Alexander DeLeon

Who: Josephine Skriver and Alexander DeLeon Follow: @josephineskriver @alexanderdeleon From Coachella with the Jenners to a sports game, Josphine Skriver and her musician boyfriend Alexander DeLeon are always up for a good time. READ MORE: The new It items you need to know about

By: Nezariel Scott Source: Instagram.com/josephineskriver Credits: ELLE Canada

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now

Models who give us total couple envy: Candice Swanepoel and Hermann Nicoli

Who: Candice Swanepoel and Hermann Nicoli Follow: @angelcandices @hermannnicoli Candice Swanepoel fell for her model boyfriend Hermann Nicoli in Paris when she was only eighteen. We’ve got high hopes for this love story. READ MORE: How to pose like a model in your party pics

By: Nezariel Scott Source: Instagram.com/angelcandices Credits: ELLE Canada

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now

Models who give us couple envy: Chrissy Teigen and John Legend

Who: Chrissy Teigen and John Legend Follow: @chrissyteigen @johnlegend Ever wondered who John Legend was writing all those romantic songs about? The answer is Chrissy Teigen. READ MORE: 29 new ways to make pastels edgy

By: Nezariel Scott Source: Instagram.com/chrissyteigen Credits: ELLE Canada

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now

Models who give us couple envy: Doutzen Kroes and Sunnery James

Who: Doutzen Kroes and Sunnery James Follow: @doutzen @sunneryjames Doutzen Kroes and Sunnery’s James prove that married life is just as much a blast as single life. READ MORE: How to wear a crop top like Kendall Jenner

By: Nezariel Scott Source: Instagram.com/doutzen Credits: ELLE Canada

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now

Models who give us couple envy: Jasmine Tookes and Tobias Sorensen

Who: Jasmine Tookes and Tobias Sorensen Follow: @jastookes  @thesorensen Jasmine Tookes and Tobias Sorensen are basically picture perfect. READ MORE: 29 menswear pieces every woman should own

By: Nezariel Scott Source: Instagram.com/jastookes Credits: ELLE Canada

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now

Models who give us couple envy: Lily Aldridge and Caleb Followill

Who: Lily Aldridge and Caleb Followill Follow: @lilyaldridge Lily Aldridge and Caleb Followill make for one hot rockstar couple. This Victoria’s Secret model lights up at the mention of her husband and their adorable daughter Dixie. READ MORE: How to rock ripped denim like an off-duty model

By: Nezariel Scott Source: Instagram.com/lilyaldrige Credits: ELLE Canada

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now

Models who give us couple envy: Anaïs Pouliot and Daniel Hamaj

Who: Anaïs Pouliot and Daniel Hamaj Follow: @anais_pouliot @danielhamaj Anaïs Pouliot and her photographer beau Daniel Hamaj are too sweet. Off the runway Anaïs can be found posing in candid shots for Daniel's Instagram. READ MORE: How to wear denim shorts like a denim girl

By: Nezariel Scott Source: Instagram.com/anais_pouliot Credits: ELLE Canada

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now

Models who give us couple envy: Georgia May Jagger and Josh Ludlow

Who: Georgia May Jagger and Josh Ludlow Follow: @georgiamayjagger @joshludlow Rock royalty Georgia May Jagger fell for her brother’s bandmate Josh Ludlow. We're pretty sure this model's famous daddy Mick Jagger approves of Josh’s musical talent. READ MORE: Steal Kendall Jenner's luxe sweatpant style

By: Nezariel Scott Source: Instagram.com/georgiamayjagger Credits: ELLE Canada
Comments
Share X
Trends

These models are giving us total #coupleenvy right now