Trends

Take the plunge with these low-cut fashion finds

Getty Image by: Getty Author: Elle Canada

Trends

Take the plunge with these low-cut fashion finds

 

Slideshow

prev next 1 of 5

Take the plunge with these low-cut fashion finds

The look: Clean slate

From left: H&M sleeveless dress ($34.99), at hm.com. Steve Madden Energee boots ($110), at stevemadden.ca. Forever 21 wool-blend over-the-knee socks ($10.90), at forever21.com. Talula Morton jacket ($165), at aritzia.com. READ MORE: How to wear a high-slit skirt this fall

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Take the plunge with these low-cut fashion finds

The look: Catty behaviour

From left: Babaton Jakob blouse ($135), at aritzia.com. Proenza Schouler Elliot mini crossbody ($1,275 USD), at barneys.com. Charlotte Olympia Abstract Kitty flats ($625 USD), at charlotteolympia.com. Miss Selfridge Lizzie mid wash multi rip jeans ($81.56), at missselfridge.com. READ MORE: 20 cheeky slogan pieces to own this season

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Take the plunge with these low-cut fashion finds

The look: Funk factor

From left: River Island yellow plunge body ($50 USD), at riverisland.com. Gianvito Rossi suede open-toe ankle boots ($1092.51), at mytheresa.com. Michael Kors Gracie medium colour-block leather tote ($1,195 USD), at michaelkors.com. Zara A-line skirt ($45.90), at zara.com. READ MORE: 7 creative ways to wear a bow blouse this week

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Take the plunge with these low-cut fashion finds

The look: Velvet blues

From left: Zara velvet T-shirt ($29.90), at zara.com. Michael Kors cropped wool pants ($955), at stylebop.com. Alexander Wang blue suede notched heel Kori ankle boots ($645), at ssense.com. Joe Fresh side zip moto jacket ($69), at joefresh.com. READ MORE: How to get out of your next fashion rut

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Take the plunge with these low-cut fashion finds

The look: Femme fatale

From left: Givenchy lace-up stretch-jersey bodysuit ($3,150 USD), at net-a-porter.com. Aldo Darojana bag ($45), at aldoshoes.com. Fendi tweed skirt ($1,200), at stylebop.com. Robert Clegerie Fetej stretch-suede over-the-knee boots ($895 USD), at net-a-porter.com. READ MORE: How to master island style

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada
Comments
Share X
Trends

Take the plunge with these low-cut fashion finds