Trends

Instagram shoe trends we can't get enough of

Shoefie trends of Instagram

Source: Instagram.com/poppydelevigne Author: Kiera Spronk

Trends

Instagram shoe trends we can't get enough of

SLIDES

 

 

Easter Slides

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

 

I #love my #new #puma #sandals #design by #rihanna ❤️. #adoro mis nuevas sandalias puma de peluche diseñadas por rihanna ❤️

A photo posted by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

 

 

Yesterday #vibes #happymemorialday

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

 

Thigh-high boots  

 

 

Happy 4th

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

 

We made it Paris

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

 

When you find a pair of boots so dope you don't want to put on pants.

A photo posted by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 

White sneakers 

 

🍔

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

 

A photo posted by ⚡️✝⚡️ (@abelxo) on

 

 

Fenty x Puma Creepers

 

 

Airport Bound for the second time today ✌🏾️

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

The 🌹 That Grew From Concrete

A photo posted by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

 

 

That Nu' Camo though!! @Puma blessing me with the nu' nu' before anyone else ❤🙏🏾️ #pumaxfenty

A photo posted by ♔Winnie♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

Stars 

 

 

Stars on my toes🌛💫⭐️ thank you @poppydelevingne !!

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

 

I got stars in my eyes and stars on ma shoezzz @chiaraferragnicollection

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

 

 

The #PoppyXAquazzura collection has arrived @lanecrawford #ShopTilYouDrop #PartyFeet ⭐️✨💫 @aquazzura

A photo posted by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) on

 

Yeezy 

 

 

Best special delivery on a Saturday!! #Yeezy #love #yeezyseason3 #thankyoukanye

A photo posted by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) on

 

 

Yeezy season 2

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 

 

A photo posted by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

Comments
Share X
Trends

Instagram shoe trends we can't get enough of