Trends

Here's how to make lingerie part of your daytime look

Author: Elle Canada

Trends

Here's how to make lingerie part of your daytime look

 

Slideshow

prev next 1 of 5

Here's how to make lingerie part of your daytime look

How to wear lingerie during the day: The bralette

Clockwise: For Love and Lemons She's a Knockout bra ($121 USD), at forloveandlemons.com. Community Ionic cape ($75), at aritzia.com. Steve Madden FB-Hustl boots ($275), at stevemadden.ca. One Teaspoon Cobaine Rollers ($104 USD), at oneteaspoon.com. READ MORE: What '90s R&B taught me about fashion

By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada Credits: ELLE Canada

Here's how to make lingerie part of your daytime look

How to wear lingerie during the day: The demi bra

Clockwise: Zara shirt with pockets ($49.90), at zara.com. Stella McCartney black Julia Stargazing demi wireless bra ($95 USD), at stellamccartney.com. Current/Elliot The Fling slim boyfriend jeans ($490), at matchesfashion.com. Isabel Marant Γ‰toile's double-buckle Gail sandals ($219 USD), at barneys.com. READ MORE:Β Now this is how you do Casual Friday in style

By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada Credits: ELLE Canada

Here's how to make lingerie part of your daytime look

How to wear lingerie during the day: The slip

Clockwise: Saint Laurent cropped motorcycle jacket ($4,490 USD), at saintlaurent.com. La Perla lace embellished slip dress ($520), at stylebop.com. Call It Spring Janseranda boots ($69.99), at callitspring.com. Forever 21 knit fedora ($18.90), at forever21.com. READ MORE: 12 stylish ways to stay on time this summer

By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada Credits: ELLE Canada

Here's how to make lingerie part of your daytime look

How to wear lingerie during the day: The robe

Clockwise: Agent Provocateur SoirΓ©e Lyalya embellished lace robe ($2,925 USD), at net-a-porter.com. Miss Selfridge orange bandeau bodycon dress ($28.20), at missselfridge.com. Aquazzura 'Linda' sandal ($1,218.34), at farfetch.com. Sophie Hulme tan nano Milner envelope bag ($405), at ssense.com. READ MORE: Everything you need to know about Canadian designer Mikhael Kale

By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada Credits: ELLE Canada

Here's how to make lingerie part of your daytime look

How to wear lingerie during the day: The bodysuit

Clockwise: H&M mesh body ($29.99), at hm.com. River Island white frosted round sunglasses ($20 USD), at riverisland.com. Joe Fresh lace mini skirt ($39), at joefresh.com. Go Jane point out faux suede D'Orsay flats ($18.20 USD), at gojane.com. READ MORE: How to actually dress like a French girl

By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada Credits: ELLE Canada
Comments
Share X
Trends

Here's how to make lingerie part of your daytime look