Trends

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Author: Elle Canada

Trends

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

 

Slideshow

prev next 1 of 12

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Zodiac inspired style: Taurus

Clockwise: Givenchy black magnolia and moth small Antigona shopper ($950), at ssense.com. Shoe Cult On A Level heel ($95.12), at nastygal.com. Joe Fresh distressed denim skirt ($14.94), at joefresh.com. Zara off-the-shoulder top ($35.90), at zara.com. READ MORE: How to go from office to date night this Spring

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Zodiac inspired style: Gemini

Clockwise: River Island light wash denim jacket ($70 USD), at riverisland.com. Aldo Cronic bag ($45), at aldoshoes.com. Red Valentino pleated dress ($882.29), at farfetch.com. Miu Miu clogs (price available upon request), at miumiu.com. READ MORE: How to rock patchwork denim in Spring 2015

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Zodiac inspired style: Cancer

Clockwise: Moschino Cheap and Chic pleated stretch-poplin playsuit ($625 USD), at net-a-porter.com. Charlotte Olympia Kitty flats ($595 USD), at charlotteolympia.com. J.Crew Pop Flower necklace ($103.99 USD), at jcrew.com. T by Alexander Wang Selvage denim jacket ($583.41), at mytheresa.com. READ MORE: 6 must have blazers for Spring 2015

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Zodiac inspired style: Leo

Clockwise:  Michael Kors Miranda extra-small leather crossbody ($795), at michaelkors.com. Tabitha Simmons Shadow leopard-print calf hair ankle boots ($895 USD), at net-a-porter.com. Citizens of Humanity Corey shorts ($228), at aritzia.com. H&M crinkled blouse ($39.95), at hm.com. READ MORE: How to get Gigi Hadid's festival style this Spring

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Zodiac inspired style: Virgo

Clockwise: Kenzo gold leather embroidered Eye slipppers ($300), at ssense.com. Fendi 2Jours mini satchel ($1,900 USD), at barneys.com. Tory Burch crochet and fringe long skirt ($595 USD), at toryburch.com. A.P.C. Cherbourg blouse ($280 USD), at apc.fr. READ MORE: Spring 2015 runway trends for every sign

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Zodiac inspired style: Libra

Clockwise: Express black wool felt fedora hat ($49.90), at express.com. One Teaspon vintage Priscella jumpsuit ($146 USD), at oneteaspoon.com. Isabel Marant suede ankle boots ($442), at theoutnet.com. Saint Laurent geometric motorcycle jacket ($5,290 USD), at saintlaurent.com. READ MORE: 13 stylish hats you'll want for Spring 2015

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Zodiac inspired style: Scorpio

Clockwise: Miss Selfridge burgundy leather jacket ($273.98), at missselfridge.com. Casadei Alifriston leather boots ($1,516.01), at harrods.com. Rag & Bone Ayon dress ($495), at rag-bone.com. Prada Saffiano leather top-handle bag ($1,780), at prada.com. READ MORE: 5 transitional outfits to wear this Spring

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Zodiac inspired style: Sagittarius

Clockwise: Steve Madden Donddi sandals ($59.95 USD), at stevemadden.com. Express rimless square sunglasses ($29.90), at express.com. Dune Deeta coral and cream laser cut handheld bag ($137.52), asos.com. Alice and Olivia Kelly maxi dress ($358.80 USD), at aliceandolivia.com. READ MORE: 10 amazing pieces under $50 for Spring 2015

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Zodiac inspired style: Capricorn

Clockwise: Accessorize Summer floral 3D hardcase clutch bag ($89 USD), at accessorize.com. Forever 21 faux leather ballet flats ($21.90), at forever21.com. Ray-Ban round flash lenses ($215), at ray-ban.com. Babaton Seamus jumpsuit ($165), at aritzia.com. READ MORE: What to wear on a Tinder date

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Zodiac inspired style: Aquarius

Clockwise: DKNY cropped striped stretch cotton-blend top ($235 USD), at net-a-porter.com. Sophia Webster Tyra Heart heel ($721.92), at sophiawebster.com. Topshop Moto white ripped Leigh jeans ($68), at thebay.com. Express (Minus The) leather shopping tote ($69.90), at express.com. READ MORE: 10 ways to wear white in Spring 2015

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Zodiac inspired style: Pisces

Clockwise: Olympia Le-Tan Edgar Allan Poe embroidered felt clutch ($1,891.60), at brownsfashion.com. French Connection Flight Of Fancy cotton skirt ($98), at frenchconnection.com. ASOS Man Over Board cut out lace up shoes ($38.08), at asos.com. Warehouse Graduated ripple stitch jumper ($45.66), at warehouse.co.uk. READ MORE: Spring 2015 It bags you need to see

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May

Zodiac inspired style: Aries

Clockwise: H&M sunglasses ($12.95), at hm.com. Steve Madden Stay heel in black ($88.06), at revolveclothing.com. Givenchy mini pandora leather box satchel ($2,230.55), at selfridges.com. T by Alexander Wang ribbed-knit cotton-blend mini dress ($157.50), at theoutnet.com. READ MORE: 10 adventurous pieces every Aries should own for Spring 2015

Image by: ELLE Canada By: Nezariel Scott Source: ELLE Canada
Comments
Share X
Trends

Fashion horoscopes: 12 sign-inspired outfits to wear for May