Trends

7 days of awesome outfits

By:

Author: Elle Canada

Trends

7 days of awesome outfits

By:
 

Slideshow

prev next 1 of 7

7 days of awesome outfits

7 days of awesome outfits: Monday

Clockwise: Zara green velvet jacket ($159), at zara.com; H&M t-shirt ($12.99), at hm.com; Chloé gold choker ($860), at ssense.com; The Stowe Katie tote ($349), at thestowe.com; Judith & Charles Balboa pant ($285), at judithandchalrles.com; Miista gold loafers ($254), at miista.com.   READ MORE: Maiyet's Declan Kearney on the true meaning of a modern wardrobe

By: Liz Guber Source: ELLE Canada Credits: ELLE Canada

7 days of awesome outfits

7 days of awesome outfits: Tuesday

Clockwise: Alexis Bittar mosaic hinge collar ($315 USD), at alexisbittar.com; French Connection knit turtleneck ($118), at canada.frenchconnection.com; Proenza Schouler polar blue fur mini Elliot bag ($1,590 USD), at modaoperandi.com; Mango asymmetric wool skirt ($129.95), at mango.com; Zara over-the-knee boots ($89.90), at zara.com.   READ MORE: Our dream H&M collabs

By: Liz Guber Source: ELLE Canada Credits: ELLE Canada

7 days of awesome outfits

7 days of awesome outfits: Wednesday

Clockwise: A Peace Treaty Aurvan Moss scarf ($288 USD), at apeacetreaty.com; Wilfred Thomassin dress ($135), at aritzia.com; Asos all-black watch ($49.85), at asos.com; J.W. Anderson triangle bag ($1,510 USD), at openingceremony.us; Pixie Market grey furry mules ($92 USD), at pixiemarket.com.   READ MORE: Why you should give the carwash pleat a try

By: Liz Guber Source: ELLE Canada Credits: ELLE Canada

7 days of awesome outfits

7 days of awesome outfits: Thursday

Clockwise: Eshvi thin choker ($294.84), at n-duo-concept.com; A.L.C. ribbed turtleneck ($410), at saksfifthavenue.com; Fendi leather tote ($1,592), at mytheresa.com; Tibi wool pencil skirt ($525 USD), at tibi.com; Giuseppe Zanotti Design ankle boots ($1,150), at thecorner.com.   READ MORE: 15 new takes on plaid

By: Liz Guber Source: ELLE Canada Credits: ELLE Canada

7 days of awesome outfits

7 days of awesome outfits: Friday

Clockwise: Iro leather jacket ($1,806), at intermixonline.com; Elizabeth and James frayed crepe peplum top ($128.25 USD), at the outnet.com; Wilfred patchwork scarf ($95), at aritzia.com; Saint Laurent classic medium monogram chain bag ($2,490), at ysl.com; Topshop MOTO dark blue rip mom jeans ($84), at topshop.com; Robert Clergerie mules ($595 USD), at shoescribe.com.   READ MORE: 12 septum rings to try now

By: Liz Guber Source: ELLE Canada Credits: ELLE Canada

7 days of awesome outfits

7 days of awesome outfits: Saturday

Clockwise: J. Crew solid opaque tights ($28), at jcrew.com; The Elder Statesman cashmere dress ($1,104 USD), at net-a-porter.com; Forever 21 floppy hat ($29.90), at forever21.com; Rebecca Minkoff leather backpack ($576), at luisaviaroma.com; Alexander Wang ankle boots ($595 USD), at alexanderwang.com.   READ MORE: Your essential layering guide

By: Liz Guber Source: ELLE Canada Credits: ELLE Canada

7 days of awesome outfits

7 days of awesome outfits: Sunday

Clockwise: Drome lamb fur gillet ($1,538), at farfetch.com; Front Row Shop sweatshirt ($55 USD), at frontrowshop.com; Building Block bucket bag ($485 USD), at needsupply.com; 3.1 Phillip Lim wool-gabardine pants ($606 USD), at net-a-porter.com; Jil Sander ankle boots ($1,195 USD), at jilsander.com.   READ MORE: It's time to break out a chunky knit

By: Liz Guber Source: ELLE Canada Credits: ELLE Canada
Comments
Share X
Trends

7 days of awesome outfits