Shopping
May 20, 2016

The only accessory you need this summer

By: Maryjane Peters

Getty Author: Maryjane Peters

Shopping
May 20, 2016

The only accessory you need this summer

By: Maryjane Peters
 

Slideshow

prev next 1 of 10

The only accessory you need this summer

Vanessa Mooney wrap choker

Vanessa Mooney ride out wrap choker ($59), at nastygal.com. READ MORE: 20 delicate rings perfect for stacking

By: Maryjane Peters Source: nastygal.com Credits: ELLE Canada

The only accessory you need this summer

Jewel Cult wrap choker

Jewel Cult black suede bow tie choker necklace ($14 USD), at jewelcult.com. READ MORE: Get to know these 8 awesome Australian fashion labels

By: Maryjane Peters Source: jewelcult.com Credits: ELLE Canada

The only accessory you need this summer

Urban Outfitters wrap choker

Urban Outfitters vegan leather wrap necklace ($24 USD), at urbanoutfitters.com. READ MORE: What to wear on every kind of vacation, according to the Kardashians

By: Maryjane Peters Source: urbanoutfitters.com Credits: ELLE Canada

The only accessory you need this summer

Gypsy Warrior wrap choker

Gypsy Warrior cactus wrap necklace ($18 USD), at gypsywarrior.com. READ MORE: 30 spring finds under $50 that are (almost) too good to be true

By: Maryjane Peters Source: gypsywarrior.com Credits: ELLE Canada

The only accessory you need this summer

Princess Polly wrap choker

Princess Poly austin wrap necklace ($20.56), at princesspolly.com. READ MORE: Introducing your easy breezy 9-5 wardrobe

By: Maryjane Peters Source: princesspolly.com Credits: ELLE Canada

The only accessory you need this summer

Free People wrap choker

Free People cross plains high low collar ($50.32), at freepeople.com. READ MORE: What to wear to brunch based on your go-to order

By: Maryjane Peters Source: freepeople.com Credits: ELLE Canada

The only accessory you need this summer

LuLu's wrap choker

LuLu's 'work its magic' taupe layered necklace ($12 USD), at lulus.com. READ MORE: You don't need a glam squad to pull off these silver sneakers

By: Maryjane Peters Source: lulus.com Credits: ELLE Canada

The only accessory you need this summer

Gold Soul wrap choker

Gold Soul leatherette necklace ($8 USD), at gold-soul.la. READ MORE: 11 pairs of combat boots inspired by Selena Gomez at the Met Ball

By: Maryjane Peters Source: gold-soul.la Credits: ELLE Canada

The only accessory you need this summer

Vanessa Mooney wrap choker

Vanessa Mooney white light silver bolo wrap choker ($43 USD), at vanessamooney.com. READ MORE: Power suits like you've never seen them before

By: Maryjane Peters Source: vanessamooney.com Credits: ELLE Canada

The only accessory you need this summer

Caramel Cartel wrap choker

Caramel Cartel 'tie me' suede wrap choker ($19.14), at caramelcartel.com. READ MORE: 30 summer dresses under $100

By: Maryjane Peters Source: caramelcartel.com Credits: ELLE Canada
Share X
Shopping

The only accessory you need this summer