Celebrity Style

We hope our weekend looks as good as Shay Mitchell's

Best celebrity Instagrams from Shay Mitchell, Winnie Harlow and more

Instagram.com/shaymitchell

Celebrity Style

We hope our weekend looks as good as Shay Mitchell's

Cute summer dress and block-heeled sandals included. Plus, here are the most stylish Instagrams we spotted this week.

 

Bang bang 💥

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

 

one word, two syllables: @Dior

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

 

The only thing missing is you 💖 @Bulgariofficial nights in Venice 💖 #BulgariFamily

A post shared by Jasmine Sanders (@golden_barbie) on

 

 

Romance

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

 

🎮🎮🎮 coming soon

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

 

Back to the city 📸series by @haileybaldwin

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

 

Ciao for now Paris ✨

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

 

🌙✨

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

 

 

I could get used to my Friday's looking like this... #ShaycationSantorini

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

 

 

Ride of your life .... no gas no hype 🏍💨

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

Comments

Share X
Celebrity Style

We hope our weekend looks as good as Shay Mitchell's