Celebrity Style
Aug 6, 2016

Warning: Bella Hadid's t-shirt might offend you

By: ELLE Canada
Warning: Bella Hadid's t-shirt might offend you

Celebrity Style
Aug 6, 2016

Warning: Bella Hadid's t-shirt might offend you

By: ELLE Canada

Plus, Selena Gomez shows off her streetwear style transformation in this week's roundup of the best fashion on Instagram.

 

🌵

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

 

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

 

 

 

This chick @caradelevingne 😎 thank you @chaos #skwad

A photo posted by @margotrobbie on

 

 

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

 

Japan

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

 

LOVE ❤️ RIO #RIO2016 #olympics #Brasil 🇧🇷🙌 #errejota #cidademaravilhosa

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

flower power 🌻 @giambattistapr @giuseppezanottidesign @judithleiberny @kimcrawfordwine #houseofkim

A photo posted by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

 

 

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Share X
Celebrity Style

Warning: Bella Hadid's t-shirt might offend you