Celebrity Style

This is how Rihanna does Dior

Rihanna wears Dior on Instagram

Instagram.com/badgalriri

Celebrity Style

This is how Rihanna does Dior

Of all the celebs that rocked Dior this week, Rihanna's take was truly individual. 

 

 

Woke up in LA today🌞... shooting all day AND @justinemarjan cut my hair (you can see via IG stories and snapchat)

A photo posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

 

Line UP Girls !!

A photo posted by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

 

 

Thank you @Dior for always making me feel like a princess 👸🏻🖤 #MariaGraziaChiuri

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

 

 

Ready for @dior party wearing Dior by #MariaGraziaChiuri 💘 #TheBlondeSaladGoesToParis #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoutureWeek

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

 

 

I ❤️️@dior

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

 

LA nights ✨// 📸 @coralizmusic

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 

 

A video posted by @kiersey on

 

 

When you gather your thoughts whilst shubbzin it up 🖤

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

 

 

2 become 1 X Kisses VB #girlpower

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Comments

Share X
Celebrity Style

This is how Rihanna does Dior