Celebrity Style
Jun 7, 2016

The only celebrity swimsuit inspo you need this summer

By: Michelle Skelsey
The only celebrity swimsuit inspo you need this summer

The classic black two-piece and infinity pool combo is priceless. Author: ELLE Canada Source: instagram.com/bellahadid

Celebrity Style
Jun 7, 2016

The only celebrity swimsuit inspo you need this summer

By: Michelle Skelsey
Get beach-ready with a little help from these stars. 
 
 

πŸ’™

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on


 
 

I'm a sucker for waterfalls ❀ #tahquitzfalls

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on


 
 

Girls girls girls

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


 

 
 

#memorialdayweekend #bathroomselfie

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on


 

43 is good... Very good #islandvibes

A photo posted by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on


 

pool girl sleepy from last night's dancing πŸ πŸŒžβ›±πŸ˜΄

A photo posted by Lorde (@lordemusic) on


 
 

When you find a deserted beach...#neverleaving 😎

A photo posted by Michelle Monaghan (@realmonaghan) on


 

Set goals.... SMASH them. 🏐😎#committosomething

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on


 

Weekend getaway

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on


 

Beach and vegan donuts 🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩 thank you @msbunniecakes

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on


 

#Repost from @themadgrace We had the most amazing time in #Tulum! Miss you already... πŸπŸ‘‹πŸΌ #mexico

A photo posted by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on


 
 

RELAXING AT THE BEACH IN MY @calzedonia BIKINI β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ #calzedonia #clz

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on


 

Enjoying this amazing sunny day....next I clearly need a tan πŸ‘»

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on


 

J U N E 1 ✨

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

Share X
Celebrity Style

The only celebrity swimsuit inspo you need this summer