Celebrity Style

Shay Mitchell makes a case for matching your dress and decor

Top fashion Instagrams - Shay Mitchell, Willow Smith and more

Shay Mitchell does matchy-matchy. Image by: instagram.com/shaymithcell

Celebrity Style

Shay Mitchell makes a case for matching your dress and decor

Shay's vacation-ready look topped our list of stylish celeb Instagram posts. 

 

<@chanelofficial>

A post shared by ≠GWEELOS≠ (@willowsmith) on

 

 

Icy like there's nobody you'd ever need 💎❄️ 💎 @bulgariofficial press Goldea Roman Nights fragrance

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

 

 

black on black on black on black.

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

 

 

#CHANELmetiersdart #パリコスモポライト

A post shared by Lily-Rose Depp (@lilyrose_depp) on

 

 

👑💫YESTERDAY IN MONACO💫👑SHOWING HOW IS DONE 💫👑

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 

 

my mind is ruptured

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

 

When you turn someone's hallway into a photo shoot backdrop because your dress matches the tile 👌🏽😜

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

 

 

Album cover or random alley?

A post shared by Coco Rocha (@cocorocha) on

 

 

Last look of the day @zimmermann ☀️

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Comments

Share X
Celebrity Style

Shay Mitchell makes a case for matching your dress and decor