Celebrity Style

North West and Penelope are mini Yeezy-wearing BFFs

North West and Penelope are mini Yeezy-wearing BFFs

Source: Instagram.com/kourtneykardash Author: Kiera Spronk

Celebrity Style

North West and Penelope are mini Yeezy-wearing BFFs

Our fave fashionistas on Instagram this week.

 

 

 

@victoriavillarroel

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

 

NYC w @esteelauder

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

When in India 🤘🏻(📸 @angi_welsch )

A photo posted by Constance Jablonski (@constancejablonski) on

 

 

Black tie affair @teamvic #birthday30 🎉🎊🎉

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

 

 

Angels in China 👼🏼🇨🇳 @victoriassecret photo by @jeromeduran

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

The Glitz & Glamour.......

A photo posted by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

 

 

1 night only.

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

 

 

tea time 🍃

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

 

 

For our future, I'm with her.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Comments
Share X
Celebrity Style

North West and Penelope are mini Yeezy-wearing BFFs