Celebrity Style

Jenna Dewan-Tatum is better at emojis than you

Jenna Dewan-Tatum is a real life dancing lady emoji

Source: Instagram.com/jennaldewan Author: Kiera Spronk

Celebrity Style

Jenna Dewan-Tatum is better at emojis than you

Plus, 10 more stylish Instagrams we loved this week. 

 

@Ferragamo chaqueta? Sí por fa 💕

A photo posted by ♔Don Pablo♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

 

Mexicola💛💛💛🍹🍹🍹

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

 

 

Kourtney and Khloe Take Life.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

 

Walking around the #PalazzoVersace ... feeling like a 👸🏻✨🏰 #Dubai Thank you @donatella_versace @versace_official @pg_dmcasting

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

Hola desde Madrid 👋🏼📞

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

 

🌸

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

 

Yesterday, "behind" the scenes...

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

 

❤️💃🏼🌹 #MarinaDress @rubytakessnaps

A photo posted by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

 

 

 

💫 #fauxfur

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

 

 

Waiting on my date @michaelkors 😍 #Singapore

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Comments
Share X
Celebrity Style

Jenna Dewan-Tatum is better at emojis than you