Celebrity Style
Jul 23, 2016

Blue Ivy is basically Gucci's next campaign star

By: Kiera Spronk
Blue Ivy is basically Gucci's next campaign star

Source: Instagram.com/saintrecords Author: Kiera Spronk

Celebrity Style
Jul 23, 2016

Blue Ivy is basically Gucci's next campaign star

By: Kiera Spronk

To everyone else in our roundup of the most stylish Instagrams: Watch out! 

 

Feeling it #LDF πŸ“Έ @soojmooj

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

 

 

spot Michelangelo ... ;P πŸ“½ @voguemagazine 🐒

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

 

My Rehearsal Lunch Dress I Wore For My Wedding #Cavalli. Thank You @peter_dundas ❀️

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

 

 

king

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

 

Too much beauty in one picture. Not only on the outside but the inside πŸ’ž πŸ“Έ: @moalturki

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

Gucci campaigns can't even touch her w a pinky toe....πŸ’• #proudauntie

A photo posted by Solange (@saintrecords) on

 

 

tea time

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

 

 

A photo posted by Sarah Snyder (@sarahfuckingsnyder) on

 

 

@tommyhilfiger jeans xx #HilfigerDenim

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

 

Just waitin on an uber πŸ™ŽπŸ»

A video posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Share X
Celebrity Style

Blue Ivy is basically Gucci's next campaign star