Celebrity Style

Blue Ivy is basically Gucci's next campaign star

Blue Ivy is basically Gucci's next campaign star

Source: Instagram.com/saintrecords Author: Kiera Spronk

Celebrity Style

Blue Ivy is basically Gucci's next campaign star

To everyone else in our roundup of the most stylish Instagrams: Watch out! 

 

Feeling it #LDF 📸 @soojmooj

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

 

 

spot Michelangelo ... ;P 📽 @voguemagazine 🐢

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

 

My Rehearsal Lunch Dress I Wore For My Wedding #Cavalli. Thank You @peter_dundas ❤️

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

 

 

king

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

 

Too much beauty in one picture. Not only on the outside but the inside 💞 📸: @moalturki

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

Gucci campaigns can't even touch her w a pinky toe....💕 #proudauntie

A photo posted by Solange (@saintrecords) on

 

 

tea time

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

 

 

A photo posted by Sarah Snyder (@sarahfuckingsnyder) on

 

 

@tommyhilfiger jeans xx #HilfigerDenim

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

 

Just waitin on an uber 🙎🏻

A video posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Comments
Share X
Celebrity Style

Blue Ivy is basically Gucci's next campaign star