Celebrity

The sweetest celeb family photos from American Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving 2016: Celebrity Edition

Hilary Duff spent the holiday with family. Image by: instagram.com/hilaryduff Author: Michelle Skelsey Source: ELLE Canada

Celebrity

The sweetest celeb family photos from American Thanksgiving

See how your favourite celebs spent their American Thanksgiving.

Katie Holmes

 

 

#thanksgiving #prep #blessed #proudofmysister #stuffing

A video posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

 

Kate Hudson

 

 

And so we begin....! ๐Ÿฆƒ #Thanksgiving2016 #LoveMyPies

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 

Jennifer Lopez

 

 

Getting things ready for #Thanksgiving... So much to be grateful for!!! #alwaysbethankful

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

Gwen Stefani & Blake Shelton

 

 

Happy thanksgiving ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฆƒ we love u sooooooo grateful !!!! Gx

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

Meghan Markle

 

 

Taylor Swift

 

 

Thankful for piggy back rides @lilydonaldson

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

Jasmine Tookes

 

 

So much fun this morning at the #macysthanksgivingdayparade @cbstv

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 

Kristin Chenoweth

 

 

Thankful for cookies, #HairsprayLive and of course all of YOU! #HappyThanksgiving! xoxo

A photo posted by Kristin Chenoweth (@kchenoweth) on

 

Michelle & Barack Obama

 

 

Today and every day we have a lot to be thankful for. From our family to yours - Happy Thanksgiving.

A photo posted by First Lady Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

 

Hailey Baldwin

 

 

Braids n babies. Happy TDay

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

Lady Gaga

 

Bella Hadid

 

 

Pies

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

Priyanka Chopra

 

 

Warm cosy nights... #just

A video posted by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

 

Gwyneth Paltrow

 

   

 

Here is to reunions, togetherness, family, and love love love. Happy thanksgiving eve, everyone. Love, gp

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

Reese Witherspoon

 

 

Pharrell Williams

 

 

Pear nectar in the Queendom of @colette. Happy Friendsgiving from Paris

A photo posted by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

 

Hilary Duff

 

 

A little holiday spirit

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

 

Lea Michele

 

 

Home for the holidays.. โค๏ธโœจ

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

 

Oprah

 

 

Dinner Finally! Our house to South Africa to your House.. blesssings๐Ÿฆƒโค๏ธ

A photo posted by Oprah (@oprah) on

 

Selena Gomez

 

 

Martha Hunt

 

 

Thanksgiving cuddles ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿ’“

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

Sofia Vergara

 

 

@cdvergara ๐Ÿ—

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 

Emma Roberts

 

 

Happy Thanksgiving ๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ“ธ: @booboodaddy

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

Taylor Hill

 

 

Jennifer Hudson

 

 

It's finally here ! Happy thanksgiving n Happy holidays to u all !!!!!!!

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

 

Channing Tatum & Jenna Dewan Tatum

 

 

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!! From all of us to you ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

A photo posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

 

Gisele Bündchen

 

 

Thank you God โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ Obrigada Deus #happythanksgiving

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

 

Naomi Watts

 

 

Happy thanksgiving!! Thanks to this guy๐Ÿ‘‰ @littlegemnyc #calltheexperts #knowyourlimits #thanksgiving

A photo posted by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

 

Sarah Hyland

 

 

The perfect Birthday/Thanksgiving โค๏ธ very thankful to have @domsherwood back :)

A photo posted by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on

 

Camila Alves & Matthew McConaughey

 

Comments

Share X
Celebrity

The sweetest celeb family photos from American Thanksgiving