Celebrity

The Obamas had the cutest Valentine's Day

The Obamas had the cutest Valentine's Day

Twitter.com/BarackObama

Celebrity

The Obamas had the cutest Valentine's Day

Plus, see how all your other favourite celebs celebrated the mushiest day of the year.

Barack and Michelle Obama

 

 

Happy Valentine's Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, @barackobama. #valentines πŸ’•πŸ’•

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

 

 

Reese Witherspoon

 

 

Gigi Hadid

 

 

everyday πŸ’˜

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

Miley Cyrus

 

 

@sarahbarthel ! @phantogram fuck yeah valentines ! ❀️❀️❀️

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

Kate Hudson

 

 

We got love on the brain and sending you all ❀'s! Happy Valentine's Day from our fam to yours πŸ’‹

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 

John Legend and Chrissy Teigen

 

 

❀️

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

 

Sofia Vergara

 

 

Happy V day !!! 🌹🍫🍷@joemanganiello Te Amo❀❀❀❀❀❀

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 

Martha Hunt

 

 

spread luv the @victoriassecret way πŸ’™ @jastookes

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

Kim Kardashian West and Kayne West

 

 

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Gwen Stefani

 

 

#happyvalentinesday gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

Gisele Bündchen

 

 

Happy Valentine's Day! Sending love ❀ Mandando muito amor!

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

 

Ciara

 

 

Chanel Iman

 

 

Sweet Valentine β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’š

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

 

Kylie Jenner

 

 

Happy Valentine's ❣️

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Lucy Hale

 

 

Happy valentines Day ❀❀❀

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

 

Troian Bellisario

 

 

A valentine from a world away. I'm ready to come home now please.

A post shared by Troian Bellisario (@sleepinthegardn) on

 

Priyanka Chopra

 

 

Happy valentines day.. #loveisallthereis

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

 

Khloé Kardashian

 

 

❀️Happy Valentine's Day ❀️

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

 

Madonna

 

 

Ashley Benson

 

 

Her body IS my wonderland forever @saraplanco

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

 

Emma Roberts

 

 

Miranda Kerr

 

 

Happy Valentine's Day πŸ˜β€πŸ¦‹πŸŒ»πŸŒˆπŸŒΈβœ¨

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

 

Kourtney Kardashian

 

 

happy L❀️VE day

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

Nicki Minaj

 

 

HVD πŸŽ€

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

 

Jennifer Lopez

 

 

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

Lea Michele

 

 

Happy Valentine's Day! πŸ’‹

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

 

Jenna Dewan Tatum

 

 

Kerry Washington

 

 

Diane Kruger

 

 

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

 

Victoria Beckham

 

 

My little Valentine πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’˜πŸ™πŸ» X VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

Vanessa Hudgens

 

 

Happy Valentine's Day, baby bears! ❀

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

Amy Schumer

 

 

I love you valentine and you too Ben!

A post shared by @amyschumer on

 

Sarah Michelle Gellar

 

 

I ❀ a good #valentines card #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

 

Julianne Hough

 

 

My Furry Valentines! Again.... how lucky am I?! ❀❀❀❀❀🐼🐢🐻

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

 

Nina Dobrev

 

 

Sending πŸ’‹'s. Happy Valentines Day. #❀

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

 

Selma Blair

 

 

Olivia Wilde

 

 

#❀

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

 

Anna Camp

 

 

Thanku my sweet ❀️

A post shared by Anna Camp (@therealannacamp) on

 

Blake Lively

 

 

Happy Valentines Day β€πŸ’‹

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

 

Katy Perry

 

 

Lupita Nyong'o

 

 

Basically

A post shared by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) on

 

Brie Larson

 

 

My Valentine ❀️ I love you @alexandergreenwald

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

 

Gina Rodriguez

 

 

Salma Hayek

 

 

Rachel Bilson

 

 

Happy Valentine's Day ❀

A post shared by @rachelbilson on

 

Kristen Bell

 

 

Zendaya

 

 

Who needs a valentine when you feelin yourself this much...

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

 

Hailey Baldwin

 

 

VDay vibes πŸ’•πŸ‘š

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

Alessandra Ambrosio

 

 

Cada um na sua mas com alguma coisa em comum .... ❀️ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

Gabrielle Union

 

 

❀❀❀#HappyValentinesDay

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

 

Karlie Kloss

 

 

Be mine? ❀️ @express #expresslife

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

Ariana Grande

 

 

πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’•

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

Mariah Carey

 

 

Chance the Rapper

 

 

Real Love

A post shared by Chance The Rapper (@chancetherapper) on

 

Jessica Alba

 

 

Kevin Hart

 

 

Happy Valentines Day to my beautiful ass wife AKA My "RIB" ....Love the shit out of you girl!!! #Harts

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Comments

Share X
Celebrity

The Obamas had the cutest Valentine's Day