Celebrity

The best candids from the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show private jet

All the behind-the-scene photos of the VSFS private jet

VSFS model Alessandra Ambrosio hung out with the pilots on the flight to Paris. Image by: instagram.com/alessandraambrosio Author: Michelle Skelsey Source: ELLE Canada

Celebrity

The best candids from the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show private jet

In what we're sure was the most glamorous plane ride ever, the Victoria's Secret Angels made their way to Paris in a private – and fully decked out – jet. Champagne, anyone? 

For the very first time in Angel history, the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show is being filmed in the City of Lights. But the fun started wayyy before the Nov. 30 show (which airs on Dec. 5), with models like Kendall Jenner, Bella Hadid, Joan Smalls and more hitching a ride to Paris together on the VS private jet. 

Here are some of the best behind-the-scenes moment from the flight. (Embrace the FOMO.)

 

 

we're off!

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

 

And we are off to paris 🤗🤗🤗❤️ #vsfsparis16 #vsfs2016 #vsfashionshow

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 

 

 

Angel Take Over ✌️️🇫🇷

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

 

Love these girls so much!! Sexiest plane ever! @victoriassecret #vsfashionshow #vsfs2016 #vsfsparis16

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 

 

 

LET'S DO THIS! @josephineskriver #vsfashionshow

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 

 

Buddy system 🎟💅🏼👅

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

 

 

🍸🍸✈️🇫🇷👌 @lilyaldridge coming for ya #VSfashionshow

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

 

 

 

On my way ... 💓✈️ #vsfs @victoriassecret #vsfsparis16

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

 

 

So happy I have my loves here in Paris! 💕👙🍾 #vsfashionshow #vsmodel #wemadeit #together

A photo posted by Kekelindgard (@kekelindgard) on

 

 

Taking off .... 💕✈️💕 next stop #Paris #vsfsparis16 🇫🇷

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

See you soon Paris! #VSFashionShow ✈️💘💋

A photo posted by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

 

 

No words needed! 💖💕 #vsfs2016 #VSFASHIONSHOW

A photo posted by Daniela Braga (@bragadany) on

 

 

💋Paris Paris Paris 💋

A video posted by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

 

 

We're off!!!! #vsfashionshow @vspink @victoriassecret Paris!!! ❤️❤️

A photo posted by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on

 

 

Ready for take off!? Paris see you soon! ✈️💋

A photo posted by Sanne Vloet (@sannevloet) on

 

 

✈️see you soon Paris @victoriassecret @victoriasport #VSShow

A photo posted by Flávia Lucini (@flavialucini) on

 

 

💋Paris @victoriassecret #victoriasecrets #vsfsparis2016 #vsfs2016 #VSFashionShow

A photo posted by Ming Xi (@mingxi11) on

 

 

 

We here! 💞💖💕 #VSFashionshow Paris!

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

 

 

TO Paris with ❤️! @josephineskriver & @adrianalima are in a 🇫🇷 state of mind. #VSFashionShow

A photo posted by Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) on

 

 

Bonjour, Paris! The Angels have landed. The show films 11/30, and you can watch it 12/5! #VSFashionShow

A video posted by Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) on

Comments

Share X
Celebrity

The best candids from the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show private jet