Celebrity

How Hollywood celebrated Easter

Here's how Hollywood celebrated Easter

Celebrity

How Hollywood celebrated Easter

Mariah Carey

 

 

Kim Kardashian

 

 

Dadye 🐰🀣🐰

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Beyoncé & Tina Knowles

 

 

3/4th of my girls❀️ Missing 1/4 at Cochella😌 My Solo❀️❀️Bianca

A post shared by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) on

 

Evan Rachel Wood

 

 

#Easter πŸ‡πŸ’πŸ¬ pic by @illmagore

A post shared by Evan Rachel Wood (@evanrachelwood) on

 

Selena Gomez

 

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

Kylie Jenner

 

 

Happy Easter 🐰

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Martha Stewart

 

 

No one hosts an #Easter egg hunt quite like Martha. (πŸ“·: @darcymiller)

A post shared by Martha Stewart (@marthastewart) on

 

Victoria Beckham

 

 

Happy Easter fashion bunnies!! Kisses from the sunshine x πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ x VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

David Beckham

 

 

And Happy Easter from me and my little friend πŸ₯

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

 

Katy Perry

 

 

Chrissy Teigen

 

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

Lauren Conrad

 

 

Kourtney Kardashian

 

 

EASTER on my app

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

Mindy Kaling

 

 

Easter dinner at Mayura! Our faves are the spring dosa, fish curry and butter chicken πŸ€€πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

 

Sarah Jessica Parker

 

 

Dye stained fingers to prove it. X, sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

 

John Legend

 

 

Happy Easter!!

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

 

Nicki Minaj

 

 

πŸŽ€ Happy Easter πŸŽ€ We shootin! πŸŽ₯Awww made ya look πŸ‘…

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

 

Gwyneth Paltrow

 

 

Happy Easter! 🐰

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

Kate Hudson

 

 

Kelly Osbourne

 

 

#happyeaster 🐰

A post shared by Kelly! (@kellyosbourne) on

 

Kelly Clarkson

 

 

β€ͺHappy Easter!! #RiverRose #RemyB #BabyKissesAreTheGreatest Thanks for the great photo @weisseubanks πŸ˜Šβ€¬

A post shared by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

 

Madonna

 

 

Lucy Hale

 

 

Neil Patrick Harris

 

 

Happy Easter, everybody! We got this cute little Easter bunny, isn't he cute?

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

 

Sofia Vergara

 

 

🐰🐰🐰

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 

Orlando Bloom

 

 

happy #easter to those who celebrate🐣

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

 

Adriana Lima

 

 

Happy Easter πŸ’–πŸ°πŸ’‹πŸ°

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 

Gisele

 

 

Feliz Páscoa para todos vocês e suas famílias! 🐰 ✨❀️Happy Easter to you and your family

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

 

Sophie Grégoire Trudeau

 

 

Halle Berry

 

 

Happy Easter.

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 

Brooke Shields

 

 

Happy Easter!

A post shared by Brooke Shields (@brookeshields) on

Comments

Share X
Celebrity

How Hollywood celebrated Easter