Celebrity

Celebs are officially getting into the holiday spirit

Celebs are officially getting into the holiday spirit

Celebrity

Celebs are officially getting into the holiday spirit

Kylie, Mariah, Christina and more love the holidays as much as we do.

1. Mariah Carey

#backstage moments #rocandroe 😘

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on


 

2. Miley Cyrus

It's startin to look a lot like you know what πŸŽ…πŸΌπŸŽ„β˜ƒοΈ

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on


 

3. Anna Kendrick

Christmas in Texas  #ThanksAustin πŸ»πŸŽ„

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on


 

4. Christina Aguilera

Naughty πŸ‘„

A photo posted by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on


 

5. Chrissy Teigen


 

6. Hilary Duff


 

7. Jessie James Decker

Mornin y'all

A photo posted by Jessie James Decker (@jessiejamesdecker) on


 

8. Jessica Alba

Merry Merry 🌲

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on


 

9. Kourtney Kardashian

β„οΈβœ¨

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on


 

10. Lauren Conrad


 

11. Kylie Jenner

All I want for Christmas is you .. ❄️

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


 

12. Sofia Vergara

Its up!!!!!πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„#arbolitodenavidad

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on


 

13. Bella Thorne

'Tis the season? #santababy #holidayfun #redeverything

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on


 

14. Reese Witherspoon

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas πŸŽΆπŸŽ„ Who has decoration tips for me?!?! 🌟 #TreeTrimming

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on


 

15. Kelly Clarkson

River's first parade!! #GrandeMarshall #NashvilleChristmasParade

A photo posted by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on


 

16. Helen Mirren

How to decorate a golf cart  for Christmas  Any competition out there?

A photo posted by @helenmirren on


 

17. Beyoncé

A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on


 

18. Kate Hudson


 

19. Jennifer Hudson

Happy holidays !

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on


 

20. Michelle Obama


 

21. Lorde

santa's ridiculously eager yet slightly dishevelled acquaintance is home for the holidays!

A photo posted by Lorde (@lordemusic) on


 

22. Katy Perry


 

23. Vanessa Hudgens

Just good times 😍😍

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on


 

24. Miranda Kerr

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on


 

25. Amanda Seyfried

A photo posted by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on


 

26. Margot Robbie

'Tis the season πŸŽ„

A photo posted by @margotrobbie on


 

27. Cara Delevingne

What do we want? Christmas! When do we want it? NOW!! #PopupFatherChristmasRave

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on


 

28. Mariah Carey


 

29. Kendall Jenner

swim in the light

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on


 

30. Heidi Klum


 

31. Kourtney Kardashian

Squid squad.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on


 

32. Kris Jenner


Comments

Share X
Celebrity

Celebs are officially getting into the holiday spirit